Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
74 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Lincoln, NE 68506

6940 Van Dorn St, Ste 103, Lincoln, NE 68506

(402) 483-4709

https://lincolnpt.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16909 Lakeside Hills Ct # 208

(402) 758-5690
5.0
(8) · Sports Medicine

2725 S 144th St Suite 212

(402) 637-0800
5.0
(73) · Healthcare

4451 N 26th St

(402) 476-2600
5.0
(70) · Healthcare

2123 E 23rd Ave S

(402) 721-1112
4.9
(52) · Sports Medicine
4.9
(150) · Podiatrists

575 S 70th St #200

(402) 488-3322

1 person is looking at this business

About

Physical Therapy. Our staff includes board certified specialists in orthopedic, sports, and hand rehabilitation with over 115 years of combined experience. We have the most board certified therapists of any physical therapy office in Lincoln, NE.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
74 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Selena Arrellano review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates
Selena Arrellano on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2020, 02:59 AM
they where great very welcoming definitely recommend
Tony Reinke review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates
Tony Reinke on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2020, 05:57 AM
Great team for your recovery. They work with you to insure the best results. I am a former client and now my son is a client. Can’t say enough good things.
Cindy Lind review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates
Cindy Lind on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 04:26 AM
The staff and therapists are great they know what they are doing. I've been to them for knees, shoulder,and hip always get full strength back.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Eric N Ginger Lanum review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates
Eric N Ginger Lanum on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 02:37 AM
Everyone is awesome & knowledgeable, & willing to listen to you😊
Erica Krichau review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates
Erica Krichau on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2020, 14:08 PM
I was referred by my back specialist to LPT. They failed to tell me before I was seen, that my insurance didn’t cover my visit. Sure, fine. Then they schedule me 8 visits out. When I show up for my first actual appointment they tell me I need to pay $200 as a deposit. Was not prepared for that, nor agreed. Several months later I finally receive my first bill, but not just one, four. I’m was currently going thru a PI lawsuit, and they were told they would need to wait to be paid. Here comes a phone call. I explained to her that my lawyer should’ve sent a letter asking them to basically keep it out of collections. She said okay, and she would talk to him. Instead when I go into sign my papers for my settlement (three days after this phone call) and LPT has already put a lien on my settlement. I’ve went through a lot with my injury, this was salt to the wound. Couldn’t even wait for the person who was injured to be paid. OVER $80. 😂🤦🏽‍♀️ Very distrusting. Be careful.
Ashley Goldsmith Ulrich review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates
Ashley Goldsmith Ulrich on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 06:46 AM
Chad and the team here are the best in town!
Angie Chesnut review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates
Angie Chesnut on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 12:39 PM
I absolutely LOVE LPT & SR and all the help they have given me! Jill is my hero! :-) They all make my PT rewarding AND fun! Thanks to you all!
Shereen Smith Mills review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates
Shereen Smith Mills on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 01:05 AM
Great pt's and assistants!
Dana Deterding Bennett review for Lincoln Physical Therapy Associates
Dana Deterding Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2020, 01:21 AM
I have been to Lincoln Physical Therapy on 14th and Pine Lake for herniated discs and arthritis in my neck, a rotator cuff injury, frozen shoulder, and after ankle surgery. The therapists there are great! I have worked with Courtney McCauley, Troy, Courtney Kaup, and Chad the most. They all have great personalities and are good at what they do. The proof is in the progress I made for each separate condition I was treated for. All of the staff in the office are kind and professional! They were flexible to work with my work schedule. I highly recommend Lincoln Physical Therapy and Sports Rehab at 14th and Pine Lake Rd.!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.