Logo White
Watch Demo

LightRx - Nashville

Own this business?
5.0
265 reviews
|Wellness|Franklin, TN 37067

995 Meridian Blvd Suite 102, Ste 102, Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 538-3243

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

About Face Time
5.0
(19) · Skin Care

1314 Bass Ave

(615) 796-1915
Renew Medspa
5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

3163 S Church St suite c

(615) 624-6643 ext. 14

3 people are looking at this business

Reflections Skin Spa
5.0
(10) · Wellness

1649 Westgate Cir

(615) 425-3223

4 people are looking at this business

Premier Age Management and Medical Weight Loss Center
5.0
(3) · Wellness

115 Hazel Path #1

(615) 649-9603

6 people are looking at this business

The Sanctuary Day Spa
5.0
(1) · Massage

1190 Hwy 100

(931) 729-3397

About

Specialties Welcome to LightRx. Melt fat, lose inches, say goodbye to cellulite, and tighten skin with FDA-cleared, clinically proven technologies for dramatic results. We are your premier option for body contouring services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
265 reviews
5264
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Joyce M. on PatientConnect365

    22 days ago

    02/05/2020, 01:30 AM
    I can’t say enough great things about any dental visits. Everyone is always friendly, attentive to any questions at every visit and all of my needs are taken care of at that time. I appreciate the knowledge and the consistent training each person has. I know I’m getting the best of care and want to share this news to others. I consider every person in the office a dear friend, very thankful for each one of them!!!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    01/21/2020, 03:55 AM
    I have always hated going to the dentist. Even teeth cleanings. But Nashville Restorative Dentistry has changed that for me! Betsy, my hygienist, was simply delightful throughout the whole process of getting my teeth cleaned. She explained everything clearly and really went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. Dr. Estes was very knowledgeable and listened to my concerns. Of note, I have severe allergies and was nervous my office visit would trigger me. But they take great care in making their office as allergy-friendly as it can be. No artificial fragrances or strong air fresheners were used and the staff was very knowledgeable about common allergies. I highly recommend this office!!
    Robert H. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    01/14/2020, 00:57 AM
    Dr. Caleb Estes performed an implant and crown procedure for me last year. I am very pleased with the results. I went back to him last week to begin a new procedure to crown six of my front teeth which I have really disliked for most of my adult life. He worked up the model of what my teeth will look like when completed later this month. Wow! What a change. I am really excited and have the utmost confidence in Dr. Estes and the Nashville Restorative Dentistry Staff!
    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

    Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

    Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Sharon L. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    12/03/2019, 04:18 AM
    A very pleasant and believe it or not a fun time having my teeth cleaned . The staff is so friendly and makes me feel so comfortable as does Dr .Jones. You guys really do an excellent job. Thank you Sherry
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    11/27/2019, 13:04 PM
    The whole team deserves a high 5! Special shout out to Eric and Dr. ESTES.
    Sonia J. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    11/19/2019, 13:17 PM
    From start to finish, and extremely positive appointment. Very efficient, knowledgeable and honest about all aspects of my dental care. Took the time to answer every question I asked and fully explained what I didn't initially understand. Very accommodating to my desires and concerns for treatment and never once tried to do beyond what I wanted cosmetically.
    Deborah V. on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    10/29/2019, 04:03 AM
    I have begun the long journey of safe mercury removal from my teeth and am completely confident in Dr. Jones and his staff to do so safely. This dental office clearly has my best interest in mind and every visit feels like visiting family.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    5 months ago

    10/01/2019, 05:55 AM
    Ellen is the best!! Everyone that works there is awesome!
    Margarita w. on PatientConnect365

    6 months ago

    08/28/2019, 16:42 PM
    I have been totally pleased with my visits and treatments with this wonderful staff. They have made my journey worth the while and each visit has been for my good. I recommend the whole staff that I know to any and all... Thanks... Steve Watts
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.