Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Le Caire Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10009

189 E 3rd St, New York, NY 10009

(212) 777-7447

http://www.lecairelounge.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

PO Box 23

(914) 930-4930

2 people are looking at this business

About

The atmosphere found in Le Caire has an exclusive ambience, nestled in The lower east side on 3rd street, with the feel of an sexy enclave, we attempt to seduce our clients with the taste of another world. Lush red draperies envelop the richly textured walls, as hookahs -- with elegant necks and glass bodies that seem to dance in the light -- sit with their hoses wrapped around their necks like exotic snakes. Smoke relax and enjoy the smooth aromatic taste. All Hookahs flavors Belly Dance Shows Samba Dance Shows Guest DJ's every night till 4AM All kind of dance music "Hip-Hop, House, Reggaeton, Middle Eastern, Euro, Greek, World, and more".

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
amylani on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/07/2006, 01:07 AM
Going back soon.. – I stopped by to check out if the reviews were accurate, and I was not disappointed! It was packed, and it really seemed like everyone was having a lot of fun. The bouncers were all friendly, and the DJ was on point. I am planning to celebrate my birthday here next next Saturday, so I'll report back if I have any problems!
Business Response:

I appreciate your feedback and we are looking forward to seeing you again on your birthday. We will make sure you always have a great time at Le Caire. Sincerely; Basem

adidi49 on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/25/2006, 05:08 AM
great atmosphere – I had my birthday here this year and have been back almost every other weekend since. The atmosphere is amazing. The music is great and always fun to dance to. If you don't feel like dancing you can relax in the VIP corners or on the banquettes. the service is great, and Basem is always friendly and accommodating. The place is packed and becoming THE spot to be at
Business Response:

We're glad you had a good time. And thank you for your great review.

sixfive23 on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/22/2006, 02:29 AM
Hot Night... Great Place... – Wow!! This place is great. Had a birthday there for my wife last night and it turned out fantastic even with a mix up with dates. The Owner Baseem is great. He is a very helpful owner. The Ambience is great. Music was really mixed so it's enjoyable to all. I highly recommend Le Caire. I'll be back definitely.
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing Le Caire and thank you for your great review.

Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
UU from Woodbury, NY on Superpages

15 years ago

09/29/2006, 09:39 AM
We all had a great time and will definitely be back
mika4life on Citysearch

15 years ago

08/20/2006, 01:50 AM
The spirit of Cairo in New York! – It's a very trendy, cosy place. The service is great, the shisha is great. The owner is always there taking care of everybody. Music is nice. I recommend it any time during the week, not just weekends when it's really hot. Thank you Bassem
Business Response:

It's our pleasure. And thank you for your time and great review. Sincerely; Basem

d_parker on Citysearch

15 years ago

06/26/2006, 02:44 AM
Great music, friendliest owners!! – Simply put, this place is amazing! The music is a great mix of everything, the crowd is there for a good time, and prices are phenomenal. Best thing about this place is the staff and owners, the frinedliest crew around. Basem took care of us with some free Champagne, and Ahmad at the door is one handsome fella!! They made us feel welcome the whole night. I am definetely coming back here. Only drawback is the size of the dance floor. It gets a little crowded after midnight and the Belly Dancer kind of takes over the place when she shows up.
Business Response:

I wanted to thank you for taking the time and for your great review. Thanks again.

newyorker57 on Citysearch

15 years ago

06/16/2006, 02:42 AM
Great service – Nice cozy place had a great time and enjoyed every minute of music and service. Definitely will go back, highly recommended really deserves all the stars.
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/24/2006, 05:21 AM
Editorial Review – Lower East Side restaurant offers dancing, Hookah, secluded dining spaces, Mediterranean cuisine and various music styles, from Hip-Hop to French.
zatoona on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/23/2006, 02:33 AM
My new favorite place! – It's been a long time since I walked out of a place happy, but this place isnt only fun, but its cozy, exotic and offers a very warm atmosphere. I was very impressed by the wonderful service and the great music...It's the perfect place to bring a group of friends or a date, whichever the occassion requires! Highly recommended!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.