Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
726 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Seven Hills, OH 44131

6500 Rockside Rd #100, Ste 100, Seven Hills, OH 44131

(216) 674-6400

https://www.lvclasik.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

946 Pearl Rd

(330) 273-1010
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4690 Midway Blvd

(440) 324-4557
5.0
(163) · Healthcare

7850 Mentor Ave

(440) 974-3399
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

6407 Frank Ave NW

(330) 966-1111
5.0
(7) · Ophthalmologists

3401 Enterprise Pl

(216) 831-5700
5.0
(599) · Ophthalmologists

6000 Lombardo Center Ste 150

(216) 532-7992
About

lasik eye surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
726 reviews
5711
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Matthew Miller review for Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland
Matthew Miller on Facebook

7 years ago

09/30/2015, 09:18 AM
After going to a few Lasik centers, I went with Dr. Eippert at LVC Cleveland. I had a great feeling since day one. His staff is the best that anyone could ask for from Dr. Earley, Jim, Annie and Tina They have been there to answer any questions that I had even up to the day of my procedure. They were very up front with everything from the process to the pricing. Never would have thought that only a month out that I would be seeing at 20/15 but still working on that 20/10 line. If your thinking about getting Lasik I would make LVC Cleveland my first Stop.
Brittani Natale review for Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland
Brittani Natale on Facebook

7 years ago

06/01/2015, 15:32 PM
Megan Chronister review for Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland
Megan Chronister on Facebook

7 years ago

03/21/2015, 09:49 AM
Had my surgery yesterday and am 20/15 today! Amazing group, and so happy with my results already just 1 day out!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Cody Goff review for Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland
Cody Goff on Facebook

7 years ago

12/01/2014, 19:29 PM
Brad Kaminski review for Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland
Brad Kaminski on Facebook

8 years ago

09/16/2014, 21:38 PM
I want to thank Dr. Eippert and the awesome staff for an amazing LASIK experience. I truly feel I went with the best in the field and am extremely happy with my results!
Erin Forgach review for Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland
Erin Forgach on Facebook

8 years ago

08/31/2014, 06:47 AM
Dr. Greg Eippert is such a talented, skilled, kind physician. I wouldn't entrust my vision to anyone other than him! Also thank you to the efficient, professional staff in the office. You all made my LASIK experience an enjoyable one!
Amy Hu review for Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland
Amy Hu on Facebook

8 years ago

08/10/2014, 07:38 AM
Staff was awesome. They tell you what is happening every step of the way. Very friendly. Your driver can watch the procedure which impressed mine.
Shawna Hauser Kifer review for Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland
Shawna Hauser Kifer on Facebook

8 years ago

06/26/2014, 16:48 PM
Mikey Bill review for Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland
Mikey Bill on Facebook

8 years ago

06/20/2014, 07:05 AM
Can say enough on how professional and friendly the staff and Dr's are. Highly recommend LVC!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.