Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
726 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Seven Hills, OH 44131

6500 Rockside Rd #100, Ste 100, Seven Hills, OH 44131

(216) 674-6400

https://www.lvclasik.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(163) · Healthcare

7850 Mentor Ave

(440) 974-3399
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4690 Midway Blvd

(440) 324-4557
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

946 Pearl Rd

(330) 273-1010
5.0
(599) · Ophthalmologists

6000 Lombardo Center Ste 150

(216) 532-7992
5.0
(7) · Ophthalmologists

3401 Enterprise Pl

(216) 831-5700
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

6407 Frank Ave NW

(330) 966-1111
About

lasik eye surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
726 reviews
5711
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Deborah Frenchik review for Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland
Deborah Frenchik on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 16:11 PM
I was very impressed with the entire facility from the moment I met Tina at my initial consultation until I walked out the door after my procedure. I have worn glasses for 44 years and this is the first time I have been able to see a person's face without them having to be close enough to kiss me in so long I can't even remember! I felt like a 5 year old at Toys R Us with an unlimited budget! The facility is spotless and the staff was so nice! The procedure itself was VERY cool. I still can't believe I can see my alarm clock! Someone pinch me!
Ryan Patrick Kelley review for Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland
Ryan Patrick Kelley on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2016, 14:58 PM
LVC literally changed my life within about 10 minutes of painless laser eye surgery. I can't recommend this facility enough. The staff is awesome. Everyone is incredibly nice. The doctors are just as great and make the procedure simple, fast and pain-free. I am still in awe that I am seeing 20/20 with no contacts or glasses after 20+ years of depending on them! So amazing! Thank you LVC!!!!!
Arleen Callahan review for Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland
Arleen Callahan on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2016, 01:20 AM
I haven't been able to see without glasses in years.........and now I a glasses free its amazing and the staff and doctors were amazing, thank you
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Michelle Fountaine review for Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland
Michelle Fountaine on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2016, 14:29 PM
Brittani Lastoria Shipek review for Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland
Brittani Lastoria Shipek on Facebook

6 years ago

02/06/2016, 07:32 AM
The entire staff was absolutely amazing!! Each and everyone treated me like family and made the experience wonderful and anxiety-free. The actual procedure was completely painless and so fast! It is amazing how quickly you recover, in hours! I now have 20/15 vision and it only took 30 seconds per eye!!! Best decision I've ever made. Thank you!!
Jim Volin review for Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland
Jim Volin on Facebook

6 years ago

01/30/2016, 00:21 AM
Extremely easy to give a 5-star rating. LVC of Cleveland is a class-act organization. I can honestly say that all interactions with each and every employee was pleasant. Oh, and as if that wasn't good enough..I love my new eyesight! I will recommend everyone I know to come here.
Rena L. Massie review for Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland
Rena L. Massie on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2015, 08:45 AM
They worked wonders on my daughters Marla's eyes years ago. Her vision is superb. I am grateful.
Carrie Homewood review for Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland
Carrie Homewood on Facebook

6 years ago

11/25/2015, 12:48 PM
Love LASIK Vision Centers of Cleveland!! The staff is so friendly and helpful every step of the way!!! I am a month out from having my vision corrected and I couldn't be happier with the outcome! Only regret is not having it done sooner!!!
Lisa Cardani review for Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland
Lisa Cardani on Facebook

7 years ago

10/23/2015, 13:05 PM
I had lasik a a month ago. It was simple and painless. The staff are great people. They are all so helpful
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.