Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
688 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Seven Hills, OH 44131

6500 Rockside Rd #100, Ste 100, Seven Hills, OH 44131

(216) 674-6400

https://www.lvclasik.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

946 Pearl Rd

(330) 273-1010

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Ophthalmologists

3401 Enterprise Pl

(216) 831-5700
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

6407 Frank Ave NW

(330) 966-1111
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4690 Midway Blvd

(440) 324-4557

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(121) · Healthcare

7850 Mentor Ave

(440) 974-3399
5.0
(8) · Optometrists

1655 W Market St # 110

(330) 867-1104

1 person is looking at this business

About

lasik eye surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
688 reviews
5675
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Meers review for Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland
Brian Meers on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 02:12 AM
They were very nice and informative. Unfortunately my prescription was beyond what the surgeon was comfortable with. I will still recommend them based off of the hospitality.
Lisa Wright review for Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland
Lisa Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 10:36 AM
I had a wonderful experience from start to finish. Everyone in the office is very friendly. They all made me feel welcome & comfortable. I will recommend LVC to all my friends/family. 👍🏻
Roxanne Dupal review for Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland
Roxanne Dupal on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 14:14 PM
What an amazing group of medical professionals! They made me feel calm and safe and treated me with great respect. I cannot day enough about my treatment there My vision on day two is better than I ever expected. I don’t know what I waited so long!!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Michael Skolaris review for Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland
Michael Skolaris on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 00:38 AM
10/10 Highly recommend!! Brittani was the best and walked me through the whole procedure! Super painless and the whole staff was so incredibly friendly and helpful. My only complaint is that I should have done this years ago!
Mike Neubauer review for Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland
Mike Neubauer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 04:10 AM
honestly the best decision I've ever made. no more worrying about contacts or glasses falling off my face. the staff was awesome and having it done was nowhere near as bad as I thought it would be. I can see better than I ever could even with contacts or glasses
David Haw review for Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland
David Haw on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2018, 17:00 PM
Jackie Salem review for Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland
Jackie Salem on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 06:17 AM
Best decision I've made! I had PRK surgery back in March and I'm so happy about my results. At first, I wasn't sure if I would be a candidate for either Lasik or PRK because of previous retina surgery. After a thorough exam, it was decided that PRK would be my only option. I was a little nervous because of the recovery time, however with some planning I had my surgery on a Friday and was back at it within a week. Brittani and Dr. Prljevic completely prepared me for what recovery and my vision would be like for the days after surgery so there were no surprises. Dr. Eippert is beyond amazing and explains everything as he does it in the operating room. This office runs like a well oiled machine and everyone that works there is so nice and professional. No more contacts or glasses... I couldn't be happier!!!
Travis Ferreira review for Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland
Travis Ferreira on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 09:13 AM
RestUp Dave review for Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland
RestUp Dave on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 01:46 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.