Logo White
Watch Demo

Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland

Own this business?
5.0
461 reviews
|Healthcare|Cleveland, OH 44131

6500 Rockside Rd #100, Ste 100, Cleveland, OH 44131

(216) 674-6400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

lasik eye surgery

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
461 reviews
5454
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 420 Reviews5.0Google
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Neubauer on Facebook

2 months ago

08/15/2019, 04:10 AM
honestly the best decision I've ever made. no more worrying about contacts or glasses falling off my face. the staff was awesome and having it done was nowhere near as bad as I thought it would be. I can see better than I ever could even with contacts or glasses
David Haw on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 02:18 AM
Dr. Eipper and his team were wonderful.
I felt very relalaxed the entire time.
Everything went great before during
and after the procedure and I left there
without needing my glasses.
I would highly recommend them.
Jackie Salem on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2018, 06:17 AM
Best decision I've made! I had PRK surgery back in March and I'm so happy about my results. At first, I wasn't sure if I would be a candidate for either Lasik or PRK because of previous retina surgery. After a thorough exam, it was decided that PRK would be my only option. I was a little nervous because of the recovery time, however with some planning I had my surgery on a Friday and was back at it within a week. Brittani and Dr. Prljevic completely prepared me for what recovery and my vision would be like for the days after surgery so there were no surprises. Dr. Eippert is beyond amazing and explains everything as he does it in the operating room. This office runs like a well oiled machine...  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice

3 Ways a Positive Patient Experience Impacts Your Healthcare Practice
Travis Ferreira on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2018, 09:13 AM
RestUp Dave on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 01:46 AM
Nichole Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2017, 09:12 AM
Evaline Burton Washington on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2017, 02:56 AM
I went yesterday for my appointment to see if I was a candidate ,unfortunately I was not ,I have cataracts so the surgery was not meant for me .but I must say the staff was absolutely The best I would highly recommend this facility for anyone wanting to have this procedure .
Rob Rein Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 10:24 AM
Great service. Great people. Great experience!!! Highly recommended.
Stephanie Harbaugh on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2017, 04:45 AM
The staff is amazing! Such a welcoming environment. I will definitely be referring people to LVC :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.