Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
726 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Seven Hills, OH 44131

6500 Rockside Rd #100, Ste 100, Seven Hills, OH 44131

(216) 674-6400

https://www.lvclasik.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(163) · Healthcare

7850 Mentor Ave

(440) 974-3399
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

4690 Midway Blvd

(440) 324-4557
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

946 Pearl Rd

(330) 273-1010
5.0
(599) · Ophthalmologists

6000 Lombardo Center Ste 150

(216) 532-7992
5.0
(7) · Ophthalmologists

3401 Enterprise Pl

(216) 831-5700
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

6407 Frank Ave NW

(330) 966-1111
About

lasik eye surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
726 reviews
5711
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nichole Gray review for Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland
Nichole Gray on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2017, 09:12 AM
Evaline Burton Washington review for Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland
Evaline Burton Washington on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2017, 02:56 AM
I went yesterday for my appointment to see if I was a candidate ,unfortunately I was not ,I have cataracts so the surgery was not meant for me .but I must say the staff was absolutely The best I would highly recommend this facility for anyone wanting to have this procedure .
Rob Rein Jr. review for Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland
Rob Rein Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2017, 10:24 AM
Great service. Great people. Great experience!!! Highly recommended.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Stephanie Harbaugh review for Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland
Stephanie Harbaugh on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2017, 04:45 AM
The staff is amazing! Such a welcoming environment. I will definitely be referring people to LVC :)
Katelyn Bittner review for Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland
Katelyn Bittner on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 03:10 AM
Song Mi Kwon review for Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland
Song Mi Kwon on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 06:32 AM
My husband git lasik and loved it. So i decided to do it and it worked great.
Bridget Telencio Hambrecht review for Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland
Bridget Telencio Hambrecht on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 00:43 AM
Love Dr Eippert and all his staff! Thanks for doing all you do!
Mark Mayausky review for Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland
Mark Mayausky on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2017, 14:28 PM
Robyn Jenkins review for Lasik Vision Centers of Cleveland
Robyn Jenkins on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2017, 04:44 AM
Lasik is something I've been thinking about for some time now. After hearing great reviews from this location from multiple friends I decided to check it out and I am very happy! I was definitely nervous however the staff here was amazing. So kind, super supportive, and very informative. I was particularly impressed when the doctor himself called me to check on my progress at 9pm the night of my surgery. In less than 24 hours I already have better than 20/20 vision. If anyone is thinking about this I would highly recommend coming in for a consult. Also there are many different payment plan options available because let's face it, it's not cheap. But they definitely were able to make it affordable for me. 5 stars and then some!! Thank you very much Lasik Vision Plus!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.