Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Las Vegas Car and Truck

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
22 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89102 United States

1616 S Decatur Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102 United States

(702) 600-6200

https://www.afternic.com/forsale/lvct.com?utm_source=TDFS&utm_medium=sn_affiliate_click&utm_campaign=TDFS_GoDaddy_DLS&traffic_type=TDFS&traffic_id=GoDaddy_DLS

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(64) · Automotive

3338 Fremont St

(702) 530-4990
4.9
(3412) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.8
(507) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
About

History Established in 2009. LVCT is a Christian faith-based company who proudly serves the Las Vegas area with a hassle-free auto repair service experience. Las Vegas Car and Truck has Certified ASE Master Mechanics on-site and every vehicle is eligible for an extended service plan to further protect their investment. Our fully equipped auto service department has G2 SMOG repair technicians on-site. We are committed to quality and the ability to build genuine relationships with our customers who become labeled "Family" members once we start a journey together.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
22 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
bhills review for Las Vegas Car and Truck
bhills on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

12/08/2009, 04:52 AM
Buying a car was always like going to the dentist...expensive, scary, and not fun. Things have changed thanks to eAutoNiche. The ability to look at and find out about a car on the computer is so much better than walking around a car lot with somebody following you. The cars are clean and detailed to the max. I noticed new tires on certain cars. I also loved that I didn't have to worry about a smog check. Dan Walker makes things easy and painless. He is friendly and knowledgeable about all his cars. It was a pleasure buying a car from eAutoNiche. I highly recommend Dan and his team to anybody needing a car. I absolutely give them a 5 star rating!
ninanvegas review for Las Vegas Car and Truck
ninanvegas on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

12/08/2009, 00:58 AM
I recently purchased a used car from eAutoNiche. I truly have to say "Absolutly Amazing Experience". This company will be highly successful in the car business. I bought a car and the owner (Dan) blew me away with how clean his cars were. Not only were they so clean I couldn't believe it, he offers a detail service to retail customers. The price was just as awesome as his car prices. Not only did I buy a car that day, I left my old one to have detailed. I picked it up the next day and was "Speechless" I couldn't believe it was the same car. I have had many car details and this one was nothing like the rest. His detailers and company are a true masterpiece. Thanks again Dan...Tell your detailer (Jimmy - I hope I remember his name, sorry if I got it wrong) we said THANK YOU.......-Nina.....I bought the 03 Saturn Vue!
frankie99 review for Las Vegas Car and Truck
frankie99 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

12/07/2009, 04:43 AM
I just bought a 2002 Chevy Impala from this business and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I hate shopping for big ticket items but the company website showed pictures and videos so I was able to get a great idea of the type of cars they were offering and what condition they might be in before I went to meet the dealer in person. What a pleasant surprise I had when I went to look at the car in person and there were no salesmen lurking around the parking lot waiting to pounce on me. I met with one of the owners and was pleased that the car was as I remembered it from the website. He answered all of my questions about the car in a professional and courteous manner. The office was very welcoming and tidy in a very nice quiet office park and my purchase went very smoothly. I definitely reccommend this company.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
g.elmerson review for Las Vegas Car and Truck
g.elmerson on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

12/07/2009, 00:10 AM
I was pleasently surprised at my great experience with this dealership. I have bought several vehicles in my life and never thought I would have such a positive experience at any car dealership. I was searching the web for a used vehicle under $10,000. I came accross Dan's website and looked at a ton of pictures and watched a video of the vehicle. How neat. I never seen a vehicle advertised this way. When I called the gentleman was very nice and explained how they were different from the "Traditional" dealer. He was right!! I am not the kind of person who would even go out of my way to promote any business. As you see, I am now. That is how impressed I am with this companys operation. - Gloria, Las Vegas (Purchased a 2000 Missan Maxima)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.