Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Las Vegas Car and Truck

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
22 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89102

1616 S Decatur Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102

(702) 600-6200

https://www.afternic.com/forsale/lvct.com?utm_source=TDFS&utm_medium=sn_affiliate_click&utm_campaign=TDFS_GoDaddy_DLS&traffic_type=TDFS&traffic_id=GoDaddy_DLS

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3386) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.9
(61) · Automotive

3338 Fremont St

(702) 530-4990
4.8
(500) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
About

History Established in 2009. LVCT is a Christian faith-based company who proudly serves the Las Vegas area with a hassle-free auto repair service experience. Las Vegas Car and Truck has Certified ASE Master Mechanics on-site and every vehicle is eligible for an extended service plan to further protect their investment. Our fully equipped auto service department has G2 SMOG repair technicians on-site. We are committed to quality and the ability to build genuine relationships with our customers who become labeled "Family" members once we start a journey together.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
22 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeff T. review for Las Vegas Car and Truck
Jeff T. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 05:29 AM
They sold us a vehicle with structural damage without disclosing it to us. They had bought it from auction knowing it was damaged and for pennies on the dollar then sold it for thousands. They had a clean carfax sheet they gave us, but knew there was damage and that the vehicle would be worth nothing after, but sold it anyways. After we tried to tried to trade it in for a down payment, Ford told us the real story and showed us the real history report. When confronted they acted like everyone should just know where they get there vehicles from and what they are about. Shady practices and secretive paperwork. Buyer beware, check vins, check multiple reports, double check paperwork and check each piece that goes in folders.
Respond to negative reviews
hillian56 review for Las Vegas Car and Truck
hillian56 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 04:49 AM
Can't say enough about how easy it was to walk into Dan Walker's EAutoNiche warehouse and find a car I was comfortable with. All the vehilcles I looked at are guaranteed to have never been in an accident. I was very impressed with that. Also, I like the warrantee offered. Buying a used car is usually a crap shoot. But I didn't feel like with Dan Walker.
Joann C. review for Las Vegas Car and Truck
Joann C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/31/2016, 05:12 AM
Tax season is just around the corner. Looking to trade or just wanna get a ride come check Las Vegas Car and Truck lot they have lots of car to choose from. They will also find ways to help you get the car you want out the lot. Staff are helpful and friendly they will not hassle you when you visit. Thank you to Matthew and Michelle for the Greatest Service.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
scott_tman review for Las Vegas Car and Truck
scott_tman on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/28/2012, 06:22 AM
I was really impressed with the operation of this company. This experience was just awesome. I was looking for a real solid work truck and Dan had the one. No rust and just perfect. I really appreciated the video Dan attached to his ads. Thanks Dan and best of luck to you. I'm sure selling used quality cars isn't easy but you have somehow found a way to do it!. God Bless.... Scott from Tennessee who bought the 07 Ram work truck.
ernieinla review for Las Vegas Car and Truck
ernieinla on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/19/2011, 00:44 AM
I purchased a car online from eAutoNiche and Dan. I had such a great experience I'm not sure how to put it in words. This guy is truly a professional with the way he runs his dealership. The video, over 150 pics and Carfax report on his website made it easy to decide on my purchase. No worries here with this seller. If your thinking about buying from Dan, just do it.. Best of luck and God Bless you Dan. Ernie, CA
jodi_hawaii review for Las Vegas Car and Truck
jodi_hawaii on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/19/2011, 00:17 AM
My husband and I live in Hawaii and purchased a truck from Dan. We are with the Military and needed a vehicle we can keep here for awhile and then ship back to Alaska at a later date. Dan was honest and extremely helpful. He also has great communication skills which makes the process that much more comfortable. Dan made all the arrangements with shipping the vehicle to Hawaii. It's not an easy process to do. Dan made the arrangements, had the vehicle shipped to port, had is cleared with port patrol and two weeks later it arrived here in Maui. Very impressive. The Explorer was even nicer in person. VERY VERY impressed with Dan's level of customer service. Thanks Dan. We're spreading the word here on the base as well..... Jodi, Hawaii
sara8989 review for Las Vegas Car and Truck
sara8989 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/18/2011, 07:52 AM
I stopped in to visit this place because I was interested in a car Dan had for sale. I knew just after a few minutes this guy was awesome. He had a no hassle process. VERY professional. Nice refreshing change to buying a car. I really hope everyone that is thinking of buying a car from this guy does.
brian_a.c.man review for Las Vegas Car and Truck
brian_a.c.man on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/18/2011, 02:47 AM
I live out in Oklahoma and seen two work vans had up for sale. They were the perfect fit for my a/c business. Dan had a very nice presentation listed up on his website and the video he offers is awesome. I flew out to meet him and look at the vans before my purchase. THEY WERE PERFECT and as described. No worries here about Dan or his business. He was even so kind to drive me back to the airport. Just a real nice guy. Seems like a great family guy and super clean office and showroom. Thanks again Dan for a very positive experience. Best of luck to you and your business. You're doing it the right way!... Thanks Brian
peter.g. review for Las Vegas Car and Truck
peter.g. on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/02/2011, 02:20 AM
I seen eAutoNiche's cars online. I am a retired State Trooper out of Colorado. I am very, very happy with my interactions with this establishment. I would say this is the most honest, sincere, and pleasant auto purchase i have ever completed. The cleanliness of the shop was amazing. A real good experience. No worries here people. Just let Dan do his thing and you will be happy. Peter G. out of Colorado.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.