Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Las Vegas Car and Truck

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
22 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89102 United States

1616 S Decatur Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89102 United States

(702) 600-6200

https://www.afternic.com/forsale/lvct.com?utm_source=TDFS&utm_medium=sn_affiliate_click&utm_campaign=TDFS_GoDaddy_DLS&traffic_type=TDFS&traffic_id=GoDaddy_DLS

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3406) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.9
(64) · Automotive

3338 Fremont St

(702) 530-4990
4.8
(507) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
About

History Established in 2009. LVCT is a Christian faith-based company who proudly serves the Las Vegas area with a hassle-free auto repair service experience. Las Vegas Car and Truck has Certified ASE Master Mechanics on-site and every vehicle is eligible for an extended service plan to further protect their investment. Our fully equipped auto service department has G2 SMOG repair technicians on-site. We are committed to quality and the ability to build genuine relationships with our customers who become labeled "Family" members once we start a journey together.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
22 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
cheryl.m review for Las Vegas Car and Truck
cheryl.m on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/16/2011, 08:16 AM
I recently was looking for someone who does Auto Detailing in my area. I searched online and found this company. Wow, these guys are very nice and good at their jobs. Dan took me in without an appointment and drove me to work. He said it would take his team 6-7 hours to complete the detail. I was thinking to myself, my car isn't that dirty. When I arrived later that day I was speechless about how clean my car was. It was cleaner than the day I purchased it new. I'm not kidding. The engine was so clean and they even put a moisturizer on the door seals to help prevent drying out. I was laughing at how crazy clean this car was. Unbelievable. Nice work guys...
dean5454 review for Las Vegas Car and Truck
dean5454 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/16/2011, 06:27 AM
I am amazed at how awesome this place is. I feel like family after my transaction with this group. I recently bought a classic car from Dan. He was so great at everything. I had a couple of reservations about buying online. Dan walked me through the entire process and the car showed up on my doorstep as promised and described. He even handled all the shipping arrangements for me. All I had to do is pay. Thanks Dan for everything. I just wish I could tell the world about how great your establishment is. Dean in Texas.
gilbertlv review for Las Vegas Car and Truck
gilbertlv on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/16/2011, 05:45 AM
I bought a 2001 Ford F150 yesterday from Dan. WOW, is all I can say. The truck was great and fairly priced. Dan stayed late to meet me. I had to work late. Truck works, drives, and feels perfect. I sell pallets as a side business. Dan called me today to let me know several pallets were outside his office by the dumpster. I thought is was really nice he thought of me. Thanks Dan. My wife and I will contact you soon to buy her a car. Gilbert, Las Vegas
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
canadabuyer review for Las Vegas Car and Truck
canadabuyer on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/12/2011, 09:22 AM
My husband and I were in Las Vegas visiting and looking for a vehicle to purchase and make the drive back to Canada where we live. We bought a 2004 Tahoe and received the best customer service we could of ever imaged buying a used vehicle. He had a great price and by far the best customer service. He helped us with all the export paperwork needed to bring over the border. He followed up with several phone calls to ensure we made it home safely. Very classy guy. Thanks Dan & Team...I'll buy again as we have several grandsons and granddaughters that will need a car in the upcoming years.... Julia, Canada
thankss review for Las Vegas Car and Truck
thankss on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/12/2011, 06:25 AM
Dear eautoniche, I just want to say that the PT Cruiser you sold me is outstanding. A rating of excellent without words does not describe the condition of the vehicle, sell and service you gave me. The most important part of the deal was your interaction with my boys (friendly, kind and educating). The car exceed 100 plus condition and or rating. Thanks for a very pleasant experience. Charlie, NM
johndiazvegas review for Las Vegas Car and Truck
johndiazvegas on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

12/20/2009, 03:35 AM
This guy blew my mind with his detail. I have never had a better more new like detail than these guys! These guys should be detailing the presidents car!!! You guys are not only very professional but super cool guys!!! Thanks again. Johnny Diaz - North Vegas
robertlhendersonnv review for Las Vegas Car and Truck
robertlhendersonnv on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

12/20/2009, 02:31 AM
Well, I;m not much of a typer but this place is amazing. I bought a truck that looked just as it came off the assembly line. It was a $27,000 truck brand new. Dan had it for sale for $7,500. It was such a great deal I thought it may be a scam. Well, sure enough I was way wrong. Really, call this guy if you need a car. There is no way this guy will continue to be this small dealer. He is on to something. Ok thanks Dan. I'll call you when I need my next car. I am going to tell all my friends about you. My daughter is going to be driving in a few months. I will be calling you. Robert Lane - Henderson
angie7881 review for Las Vegas Car and Truck
angie7881 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

12/17/2009, 02:51 AM
I am a single mom with two children. I have been in need of a newer vehicle for over a year. I was very nervous about buying a newer more nicer mini van or suv. I was searching the internet and came accross a 2003 Dodge Grand Caravan with low miles. I think it had 47k when I bought it from eAutoNiche.com. I looked at it everyday for about a week. Finally, I called to ask a question and was amazed how nice Dan the owner was. He was very understanding and informational. I quickly gained his trust and scheduled an appointment. I am a school teacher and showed up at his office with two kids. He greeted us and put on The Disney channel to keep the kids busy. I looked at the van, LOVED IT!. I went home and came back the next day to purchase it. Dan was great! He did not push me or try any hard sales. He was very informative and super nice!! I will refer anyone of my friends or family to him. This is the way buying a used car or any car should be!! If your interested don't hesitate!. Thanks Dan for an awesome experience. I know your business will be very successful! Name: Angela Location: North Las Vegas, Nevada
Dan W. review for Las Vegas Car and Truck
Dan W. on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

12/12/2009, 03:26 AM
I purchased a truck from eAutoNiche.com last month. I live in Minnesota and was shopping the internet for a Ford F-150 Extended Cab. I came across their website through eBay. I researched the truck they had for sale and decided to call. Dan (The Owner) was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. His customer service was far further than I expected. I bought the vehicle online. (The video and 60 pictures were AWESOME) All the pictures and a really cool video made me feel much more comfortable with the process. I sent him a deposit and my brother flew into Las Vegas and picked up the truck, Dan drove the truck to the airport and waited an hour for my brothers delayed flight to arrive. He was very nice and even offered to drive my brother to his hotel for him. After my brother got the truck to Minnesota, I was blown away!!!!! Super cool truck even nicer than the pictures. Dan called everyday until the truck arrived. Even though I never meet Dan, he was super nice and is the type of guy you would want to have a beer with. Thanks again Dan!!! - Jerry S. from Northern Minnesota
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.