Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

L'Arte Del Gelato

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
743 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|New York, NY 10011

75 9th Ave, Chelsea Market, New York, NY 10011

(212) 366-0570

https://lartedelgelato.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

787 Newark Ave # A

(201) 377-1862
5.0
(2) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

639 McLean Ave

(914) 965-4541
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

138 Main St

(631) 509-5040
4.9
(19) · Restaurants

191 Pennsylvania Ave

(973) 881-8622
4.8
(436) · Restaurants

248 East Ave

(203) 866-7740
4.8
(8) · Restaurants

50 Jackson Dr

(908) 272-2400
About

Specialties Our goal is prepare for you fresh everyday the best and healthiest gelato that we can produce. To do so we must be rigorous in our search for the finest ingredients that nature can offer - the freshest milk and heavy cream, hazelnuts, pistachios, eggs, a variety of fruits ripe and tasty, high quality cocoa and chocolate, vanilla right out of the pod, and so much more. It is essential for us that everything we use is in its natural state. No processed junk with long chemical names, just health friendly, whole foods. Everyday we utilize our craft in a clean, hygienic environment according to the best traditional Italian recipes. History Established in 2005. We met each other workin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
743 reviews
5498
  
4155
  
353
  
217
  
115
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
MikeI283BL review for L'Arte Del Gelato
MikeI283BL on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/14/2018, 03:48 AM
Good Gelato Prices were a bit steep, $5.50 for a small cup but for the location I guess it is to be expected. They offer a variety of flavors and the workers were very friendly. We tried the tiramisu and hazelnut, both were very good on a warm today.
MilenaNoroes review for L'Arte Del Gelato
MilenaNoroes on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 03:46 AM
Melhor sorvete de Stracciatella Quando for conhecer o Chelsea Market não deixe de provar esse sorvete. É divino! Já tomo o sabor Stracciatella em várias sorveterias, mas o deles foi o melhor que já tomei até hoje! Se você gosta de sorvete e gosta de chocolate, não perca essa oportunidade! (Provei apenas sabores com chocolate, mas creio que os demais sabores também são bons)
cpbaioni review for L'Arte Del Gelato
cpbaioni on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/09/2018, 09:54 AM
Spazieren beim Highline park Es standen mehrere Personen davor. Ich fand es super stand auf der Karte alles auf italienisch und dann auf english Der kleine Becher für 5$ war genügend Ice. Ich hab mich für ein Himbeer Sorbet entschieden. Sehr fein und leicht.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
502Wendel review for L'Arte Del Gelato
502Wendel on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/05/2018, 05:25 AM
Delicioso Excelente lugar y delicioso sabor de los helados... recomiendo el chocomenta. Tienen Una gran cantidad de deliciosos sabores. Muy recomendado.
TravelFan48105 review for L'Arte Del Gelato
TravelFan48105 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/04/2018, 06:24 AM
Delicious! Stopped in for dessert at the end of an evening. I had a small size, mixed cup of chocolate and stracciatella. Both were delicious - the chocolate very full-flavored and the stracciatella with nice pieces of chocolate. Will go back again, though prices are rather high.
cristina v review for L'Arte Del Gelato
cristina v on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 06:33 AM
the best gelato in NYC! I know about gelato I am Italian! this is, hands down, the best gelato in NYC! as close to Italy as you can get - the Pistacho is amazing and totally brings you back to Sicily!
justjo008 review for L'Arte Del Gelato
justjo008 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 07:19 AM
Flavourful! Hubby and I were walking around and came across L'Arte del Gelato. It was the perfect hot day for a cool dish of gelato so we indulged. The clerk was very helpful and incredibly patient and we decided on flavours. When we got our gelato and tried that first spoonful WOW ... the flavours absolutely burst in your mouth. Hubby had rhubarb and cinnamon and he said the flavours complimented each other perfectly. We will definitely be back!
Chris M review for L'Arte Del Gelato
Chris M on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 11:07 AM
Pas mal mais pas génial Après avoir très bien mangé, nous avons décidé de s'arrêter devant ce glacier pour manger une glace (logique). Serveur très gentil mais un peu maladroit, du coup on a mis environ 10min pour se faire servir et pareil pour les personnes avant nous... Tarif quelque peu cher mais sans plus, la glace était correcte. Pas mal mais pas génial.
Soyaliaga review for L'Arte Del Gelato
Soyaliaga on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

05/05/2018, 01:29 AM
Helados italianos muy buenos Son helados italianos de buen sabor, nada mantecosos, gran variedad de sabores, buen servicio, solo son helados y malteadas, no hay sundaes ni otras combinaciones. Puedes pedir la prueba del sabor a elegir...todos están muy ricos, hay de agua y de crema.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.