Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

L'Arte Del Gelato

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
743 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|New York, NY 10011

75 9th Ave, Chelsea Market, New York, NY 10011

(212) 366-0570

https://lartedelgelato.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

787 Newark Ave # A

(201) 377-1862
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

138 Main St

(631) 509-5040
5.0
(2) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

639 McLean Ave

(914) 965-4541
4.9
(19) · Restaurants

191 Pennsylvania Ave

(973) 881-8622
4.8
(436) · Restaurants

248 East Ave

(203) 866-7740
4.8
(8) · Restaurants

50 Jackson Dr

(908) 272-2400
About

Specialties Our goal is prepare for you fresh everyday the best and healthiest gelato that we can produce. To do so we must be rigorous in our search for the finest ingredients that nature can offer - the freshest milk and heavy cream, hazelnuts, pistachios, eggs, a variety of fruits ripe and tasty, high quality cocoa and chocolate, vanilla right out of the pod, and so much more. It is essential for us that everything we use is in its natural state. No processed junk with long chemical names, just health friendly, whole foods. Everyday we utilize our craft in a clean, hygienic environment according to the best traditional Italian recipes. History Established in 2005. We met each other workin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
743 reviews
5498
  
4155
  
353
  
217
  
115
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
LBCentre review for L'Arte Del Gelato
LBCentre on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

06/22/2019, 12:18 PM
best gelato outside Italy This is the best gelato I've had outside of Italy. We continued to talk about this delicious treat for the rest of our trip. The sour cherry is especially yummy.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great review! We hope to see you soon again!

Flavio Correa review for L'Arte Del Gelato
Flavio Correa on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 07:46 AM
Excelente sorvete italiano!!! Top top top
687maurizios review for L'Arte Del Gelato
687maurizios on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 13:27 PM
Great ice cream Real good ice cream.... good selection of flavour and very tasty. They offer also real italian coffe and sandwitches.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your review!

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Buckmarko review for L'Arte Del Gelato
Buckmarko on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 07:33 AM
Amore Gelato We stopped here on our self guided food tour of Chelsea Market. This was a great cap to our time in the market. The gelato is so smooooooth and creamy. The scoops don't look huge but you get more than you think and it's sooo rich. I loved the pistachio. Our group loved all their flavors. You can get more than one flavor in a cup. Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you again! :)

randomadventurer13 review for L'Arte Del Gelato
randomadventurer13 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 11:59 AM
Gelato and the high line Found this little gem while walking through Chelsea Market. If you have never had gelato-think a richer, creamier frozen experience than getting ice-cream. We grabbed a few different flavors and headed for the high line. Well worth the splurge, as luscious as I remember the gelato I got in France. Plenty of flavors to choose from. You won't be disappointed.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We hope to see you again!

966henryh review for L'Arte Del Gelato
966henryh on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 05:51 AM
消暑 六月的紐約真的非常熱,動不動就想躲進店家吹冷氣跟吃冰,這間冰店也是消暑好選擇,賣的是義式冰淇淋,還不錯。
Business Response:

謝謝, 很快見到你

Experience803778 review for L'Arte Del Gelato
Experience803778 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 10:23 AM
10th Ave.入口から、入ってすぐの所 ハイラインを散歩した後の、乾いた咽喉を潤すジェラートが待っています。 Chelsea Marketの10th Ave.入口から、入ってすぐの所にあります。
Business Response:

レビューありがとうございます。じゃあね

Pathfinder803051 review for L'Arte Del Gelato
Pathfinder803051 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

01/27/2019, 10:51 AM
美味しい チェルシーマーケットの中にあるイタリアンジェラート屋さん。フレーバーがたくさんありカップのジェラートも惹かれたのですが、のどが渇いていた事もありドリンクをチョイス。ジェラートも入っているので、アイス食べた感もあるしのども潤い美味しく頂きました。
Business Response:

ありがとう、私達はあなたにすぐ会えることを望みます

gustav069 review for L'Arte Del Gelato
gustav069 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

01/27/2019, 10:28 AM
Excelente !! Muybuen helado italiano en chelsee market !!!Variedad de gustos y precios accesibles !!!!Es un lugar de paso ya que no tiene asientos y mesas pero no se lo pierdan !!!!
Business Response:

Muchas gracias! Esperamos de verla pronto!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.