Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

L'Arte Del Gelato

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
732 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|New York, NY 10011

75 9th Ave, Chelsea Market, New York, NY 10011

(212) 366-0570

https://lartedelgelato.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

787 Newark Ave # A

(201) 377-1862

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

639 McLean Ave

(914) 965-4541

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

138 Main St

(631) 509-5040
4.9
(16) · Restaurants

191 Pennsylvania Ave

(973) 881-8622

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(429) · Restaurants

248 East Ave

(203) 866-7740

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(8) · Restaurants

50 Jackson Dr

(908) 272-2400
About

Specialties Our goal is prepare for you fresh everyday the best and healthiest gelato that we can produce. To do so we must be rigorous in our search for the finest ingredients that nature can offer - the freshest milk and heavy cream, hazelnuts, pistachios, eggs, a variety of fruits ripe and tasty, high quality cocoa and chocolate, vanilla right out of the pod, and so much more. It is essential for us that everything we use is in its natural state. No processed junk with long chemical names, just health friendly, whole foods. Everyday we utilize our craft in a clean, hygienic environment according to the best traditional Italian recipes. History Established in 2005. We met each other workin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
732 reviews
5493
  
4153
  
353
  
213
  
115
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
femaleboxer review for L'Arte Del Gelato
femaleboxer on Trip Advisor

a year ago

11/10/2020, 05:57 AM
I mean, ice cream is like pizza, right? Even when it's bad, it's good? I mean, this is pretty decent gelato, but I did expect a little bit more. It's not cheap, that's for sure.
08veronicah review for L'Arte Del Gelato
08veronicah on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 07:03 AM
Buen helado artesanal de estilo italiano Rica opción de helado artesanal en el Chelsea Market. Es similar al helado que ofrecen en Italia, aunque no con tanta variedad de sabores. El precio es razonable.
08veronicah review for L'Arte Del Gelato
08veronicah on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 00:54 AM
More
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Stanley S review for L'Arte Del Gelato
Stanley S on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 06:49 AM
Good not great Stopped here while at Chelsea Market after seeing Bobby Flay recommend it (he does have a sweet tooth). The portions were large and the flavors varied. Kudos for trying unusual flavors. My wife and I ordered two different flavors in one small cup each and were surprised at the size of the portion, especially for the reasonable price. The dark chocolate I had was way too strong to the point of being inedible (could not finish) and the other flavor (coffee?) was OK but non-descriptive. My wife had Pannetone and another flavor that she could not recall (not a good thing). The Pannetone had little bits in it which made for a nice texture change in this creamy good tasting gelato. Overall, a good effort on flavor exploration, price and portion but a miss on executing all the flavors
Amy Chin-Rivera review for L'Arte Del Gelato
Amy Chin-Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2019, 15:51 PM
Had the pistachio gelato and was so creamy and wonderful toasty pistachio flavor. Love the rotating flavors but please bring back orange chocolate!
Dreamagic review for L'Arte Del Gelato
Dreamagic on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 19:39 PM
Really Delicious This is some really delicious Gelato! We strolled through Chelsea Market after having a fairly heavy dinner. We were told we "had" to try the gelato so we got a small dish. Holy moly, it is AMAZING gelato and I would highly recommend it! A huge selection and a must try!
F_and_D4321 review for L'Arte Del Gelato
F_and_D4321 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 05:17 AM
Good Selection of Flavors They have many flavors of gelato,and the quality is very good. One drawback is the lack of any seating nearby.
FrequentFlier762530 review for L'Arte Del Gelato
FrequentFlier762530 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 02:26 AM
超棒gelato 超級好吃的義大利冰淇淋 員工非常友善 所有的口味都可以試吃 喜歡再點選 份量紮實 可以兩人點一份大份的 推薦巧克力類與莓果類
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great review! We look forward to seeing you soon! :)

Squidhorse review for L'Arte Del Gelato
Squidhorse on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 10:06 AM
Perfect! I’m not an ice cream man, but oh my goodness! This was THE BEST I’ve ever tasted. Albeit I had like and mint sorbet but it was immense. Well worth a visit!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great review! We look forward to seeing you soon! :)

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.