Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

L'Arte Del Gelato

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
743 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|New York, NY 10011

75 9th Ave, Chelsea Market, New York, NY 10011

(212) 366-0570

https://lartedelgelato.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

787 Newark Ave # A

(201) 377-1862
5.0
(2) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

639 McLean Ave

(914) 965-4541
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

138 Main St

(631) 509-5040
4.9
(19) · Restaurants

191 Pennsylvania Ave

(973) 881-8622
4.8
(436) · Restaurants

248 East Ave

(203) 866-7740
4.8
(8) · Restaurants

50 Jackson Dr

(908) 272-2400
About

Specialties Our goal is prepare for you fresh everyday the best and healthiest gelato that we can produce. To do so we must be rigorous in our search for the finest ingredients that nature can offer - the freshest milk and heavy cream, hazelnuts, pistachios, eggs, a variety of fruits ripe and tasty, high quality cocoa and chocolate, vanilla right out of the pod, and so much more. It is essential for us that everything we use is in its natural state. No processed junk with long chemical names, just health friendly, whole foods. Everyday we utilize our craft in a clean, hygienic environment according to the best traditional Italian recipes. History Established in 2005. We met each other workin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
743 reviews
5498
  
4155
  
353
  
217
  
115
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Squidhorse review for L'Arte Del Gelato
Squidhorse on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 10:06 AM
Perfect! I’m not an ice cream man, but oh my goodness! This was THE BEST I’ve ever tasted. Albeit I had like and mint sorbet but it was immense. Well worth a visit!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great review! We look forward to seeing you soon! :)

sommerjd review for L'Arte Del Gelato
sommerjd on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 05:25 AM
This is the best... Can't beat the gelato at L'Arte del Gelato. Fabulous flavors include amarena variegato (vanilla with amerena sweet/sour cherries), strawberry, and chocolate with orange. I had thought that surely the best gelato would be at Eataly, but this is vastly superior. The flavors rotate. The service is brisk and the location right near the 10th Avenue entrance to Chelsea Market is convenient. Can't wait to go back!
Business Response:

GRAZIE with our heart! Thank you so much for the great review! We look forward to seeing you soon! :)

Angela_Travelers review for L'Arte Del Gelato
Angela_Travelers on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

08/26/2019, 06:56 AM
Exquisite gelato! Tasty gelato in Chelsea Market! A good variety of flavors! You only wanted to be able to try them all! We found algo a truck in front of the Guggenheim Museum! Go for it!
Business Response:

GRAZIE with our heart! Thank you so much for the great review! We look forward to seeing you soon! :) We are also at the OCULUS now! :)

Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
misut1961 review for L'Arte Del Gelato
misut1961 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

08/10/2019, 13:24 PM
Very good We had gelato here a couple days ago , very good ! Tastes just like ones we had in Italy. Get the pistachio.
Business Response:

Ciao misut1961 ! Thank you very much for the great review! :) We hope to see you again soon!

Setakely review for L'Arte Del Gelato
Setakely on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

08/05/2019, 13:48 PM
Incontournable à Greenwich Village Comme je suis un fan de sorbet, je n’ai pas hésité une seconde pour gouter leur sorbet pêche. Ma femme a pris une glace Straciatella. Nous sommes unanimes pour dire que c’était excellent. Encore une raison de plus pour visiter Chelsea Market. Service : agréable. A recommander.
Business Response:

Ciao Setakely! Merci beaucoup pour la bonne critique! Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt!

Brian D review for L'Arte Del Gelato
Brian D on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

07/28/2019, 05:05 AM
Very good! We stopped here on our visit to Chelsea Market. It was a really hot day and the gelato and sorbet were delicious and refreshing. The staff was great too.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for the great review! :)

jsrothnyc review for L'Arte Del Gelato
jsrothnyc on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 11:13 AM
the texture and the flavors are quite amazing to the tongue loved it! I didn't expect to find such an appealing selection. Some better than others but then again, it's all subjective and it's to each his own. I just loved what I selected...pepper chocolate and amarena. couldn't get enough.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you soon! :)

bl10021 review for L'Arte Del Gelato
bl10021 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

07/02/2019, 09:42 AM
젤라또를 좋아하신다면 ! 진짜 맛있습니다. 딸기 젤라또랑 초콜릿 젤라또를 먹었는데 질감이 쫀쫀하고 많이 달지 않아서 맛있었습니다. 가격은 저렴한 편은 아니지만 그래도 먹을 만한 가치가 있는 곳! 직원분도 굉장히 친절하셨습니다. 또 먹고 싶은 곳!
Business Response:

대단히 감사합니다!

Villanis review for L'Arte Del Gelato
Villanis on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

07/02/2019, 05:48 AM
Ottimo Dopo qualche giorno qui a New York ci voleva proprio un gelato buonissimo complimenti....consiglio a tutti i visitatori di New York di andarci
Business Response:

Grazie mille per la recensione e speriamo di rivederti presto!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.