Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

L'Arte Del Gelato

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
757 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|New York, NY 10011 United States

75 9th Ave, Chelsea Market, New York, NY 10011 United States

(212) 366-0570

https://lartedelgelato.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

787 Newark Ave # A

(201) 377-1862
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

138 Main St

(631) 509-5040
5.0
(2) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

639 McLean Ave

(914) 965-4541
4.9
(19) · Restaurants

191 Pennsylvania Ave

(973) 881-8622
4.8
(436) · Restaurants

248 East Ave

(203) 866-7740
4.8
(9) · Restaurants

50 Jackson Dr

(908) 272-2400
About

Specialties Our goal is prepare for you fresh everyday the best and healthiest gelato that we can produce. To do so we must be rigorous in our search for the finest ingredients that nature can offer - the freshest milk and heavy cream, hazelnuts, pistachios, eggs, a variety of fruits ripe and tasty, high quality cocoa and chocolate, vanilla right out of the pod, and so much more. It is essential for us that everything we use is in its natural state. No processed junk with long chemical names, just health friendly, whole foods. Everyday we utilize our craft in a clean, hygienic environment according to the best traditional Italian recipes. History Established in 2005. We met each other workin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
757 reviews
5508
  
4157
  
354
  
217
  
116
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
maltesemama15 review for L'Arte Del Gelato
maltesemama15 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

04/29/2018, 13:55 PM
Fabulous! The ambiance is absolutely wonderful, the service impeccable and the food delicious! Was in NYC for a long weekend but I will go back for dinner there when I return!
moviegal226 review for L'Arte Del Gelato
moviegal226 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 10:00 AM
Huge Portions of Fresh Gelato As a frequent traveler to Italy, I've become a bit of a gelato snob. This cute little stand at New York's popular foodie hangout, Chelsea Market, is pretty legit. It's nowhere near as great as real Italian gelato, but it comes close. Prices are a bit high but the portions are huge (two adults can share one cup), and it's sweet, fresh, and satisfying. I was excited to see they had Zuppa Inglese gelato, that's my go-to flavor when in Europe. If your sweet tooth is tingling, give this cute little stand a try.
Isabelle-leesveel review for L'Arte Del Gelato
Isabelle-leesveel on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 08:47 AM
Real gelato Small place inside Chelsea Market. They have all the usual flavours and some special ones. Although their was a line, service goes quick. Don’t expect a talk about flavours or ingredients. Just filling of your cup and paying. The taste is as good as in Italy! Find yourself a bench in the market and enjoy.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
willneves review for L'Arte Del Gelato
willneves on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 14:03 PM
Precisa melhorar o atendimento Localizado dentro do Chelsea Market, é uma sorveteria que oferece sorvetes gourmet. O sorvete estava muito bom, apenas a atendente parecia sem experiência e com dificuldade de entender o idioma inglês.O sorvete estava gostoso, mas o destaque foi para a casquinha! muito gostosa.
Jahqyad Austin review for L'Arte Del Gelato
Jahqyad Austin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 09:42 AM
Carmen Quechol review for L'Arte Del Gelato
Carmen Quechol on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 04:56 AM
XimuBH review for L'Arte Del Gelato
XimuBH on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 03:53 AM
Sorvete muito bom! Localizado no Chelsea Market, esta sorveteria é uma ótima pedida para uma sobremesa. Diversos sabores. Sorvete muito bom!
CarolSueG review for L'Arte Del Gelato
CarolSueG on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

12/21/2017, 01:06 AM
Best Gelato anywhere By far the best gelato I have ever had. I am sure to go to Chelsea Market (always fun) and get this gelato whenever I am in NYC. They have seasonal flavors too the Eggnog was excellent. I always get the pistachio because it is so good. Two flavors for under $6, pretty good deal for NYC.
Manuela Caracciolo review for L'Arte Del Gelato
Manuela Caracciolo on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2017, 04:50 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.