Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

L'Arte Del Gelato

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
743 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|New York, NY 10011

75 9th Ave, Chelsea Market, New York, NY 10011

(212) 366-0570

https://lartedelgelato.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

787 Newark Ave # A

(201) 377-1862
5.0
(2) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

639 McLean Ave

(914) 965-4541
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

138 Main St

(631) 509-5040
4.9
(19) · Restaurants

191 Pennsylvania Ave

(973) 881-8622
4.8
(436) · Restaurants

248 East Ave

(203) 866-7740
4.8
(8) · Restaurants

50 Jackson Dr

(908) 272-2400
About

Specialties Our goal is prepare for you fresh everyday the best and healthiest gelato that we can produce. To do so we must be rigorous in our search for the finest ingredients that nature can offer - the freshest milk and heavy cream, hazelnuts, pistachios, eggs, a variety of fruits ripe and tasty, high quality cocoa and chocolate, vanilla right out of the pod, and so much more. It is essential for us that everything we use is in its natural state. No processed junk with long chemical names, just health friendly, whole foods. Everyday we utilize our craft in a clean, hygienic environment according to the best traditional Italian recipes. History Established in 2005. We met each other workin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
743 reviews
5498
  
4155
  
353
  
217
  
115
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
cwsfan review for L'Arte Del Gelato
cwsfan on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/23/2018, 01:09 AM
Time for Gelato Nestled in the western end of Chelsea market L'arte del Gelato offers a wide variety of Gelato flavours. It is a welcome tasty treat or dessert. The Gelato was a little on the expensive side but this is nyc so it's to be expected. The line moved pretty quickly and the staff were friendly. It is close to the entrance to the high line so it would be an ideal place to stop if you were looking for a cold treat after walking on the high line too.
Michael Baillet review for L'Arte Del Gelato
Michael Baillet on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2018, 01:05 AM
The BEST tasting Gelato around!
Denskwik review for L'Arte Del Gelato
Denskwik on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 14:15 PM
Crrreamy gelato I wanted to go to Ample Hills Creamery to try their ice cream but my family didn't want to walk all the way there so we "settled for" L'Arte del Gelato. OMG. Their gelato was so yummy and rich that I could almost feel the calories finding their way to my thighs.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
sonia0211 review for L'Arte Del Gelato
sonia0211 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 06:00 AM
맛있어요! 몸살기운 있던 동생이 여기 젤라또 먹고 기운차렸었어요 ㅋ 새콤한 라즈베리와 쌉싸름한 맛이 강조된 초콜릿 젤라또를 먹었는데요, 둘다 정말 맛있었습니다. 첼시마켓 한쪽 구석에 있어요 .한참 직진해서 들어오시면 딱 보입니다.
Stefanie K review for L'Arte Del Gelato
Stefanie K on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 05:31 AM
Rude service I visited the High Line stand and wanted to confirm which one is the best chocolate ice cream for my son. As I ask the question the sales person asked told me to read the sign. As I ask her to point me to the ice cream she rolled her eyes at me. I found this unbelievable and disappointing.
Respond to negative reviews
Mikis1983 review for L'Arte Del Gelato
Mikis1983 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/13/2018, 07:30 AM
Σορμπέ μετα απο ζέστη μερα και βολτα πήραμε δυο κύπελα σορμπέ απο αυτο το μαγαζι . Δεν ενθουσιάστηκαμε ομως ηταν αρκετα καλο
voske81 review for L'Arte Del Gelato
voske81 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 13:04 PM
njamnjam Zo simpel maar goed , gewoon topijs in de chelseamarkt . Als je ergens ijsjes neemt in deze buurt , pak het dan daar
Lucybelle1 review for L'Arte Del Gelato
Lucybelle1 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 08:04 AM
Good gelato for the a high price Several flavors that might change through the year with some seasonal changes. Portions are good but on the expensive side. I wish they had a kiddie size for cheaper price!
S4181EMtomp review for L'Arte Del Gelato
S4181EMtomp on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/21/2018, 09:09 AM
Terrific I love this place. I have been craving Olive Oil Gelato every since my last visit. The gelato is always fresh and a well-made. It is also located in the Cool Chelsea Market.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.