Logo White
Watch Demo

Land Rover Fort Lauderdale

Own this business?
4.6
1191 reviews
|Automotive|Pompano Beach, FL 33064

400 W Copans Rd, Pompano Beach, FL 33064

(954) 949-0654

https://www.landroverftlauderdale.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

4701 SW 45TH STREET

(404) 441-2484

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

2400 N University Dr

(954) 583-9661

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

7400 NW 52nd Ct

(954) 771-9577
5.0
(5) · Automotive

#508

(954) 765-6060

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

3308 Park Central Blv North

(954) 972-1414
5.0
(2) · Automotive

12457 NW 44th St

(954) 345-4406

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Land Rover Fort Lauderdale, we have a vast inventory of new cars, used cars, & sports utility vehicles (SUVs) and offer vehicle financing, as well as OEM factory service & auto parts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
1,191 reviews
5944
  
460
  
325
  
213
  
182
  
67 reviews have no rating
  • 1024 Reviews4.6Google
  • 132 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 35 Reviews4.3Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gene Palmquist on Facebook

17 days ago

07/20/2020, 04:47 AM
They have fast Reliable service.
Business Response:

Gene, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help. Drive safe!

Jay Morrill on Facebook

a month ago

07/03/2020, 03:47 AM
Great and fast service Sharone was the beat and he assured me the best way he could!
Business Response:

Jay, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Land Rover Fort Lauderdale! Drive safe, and we'll see you on the road.

Fadia Schoett on Facebook

a month ago

07/01/2020, 05:14 AM
great experience, our sales rep was fantastic, Ricardo Torres, got a gorgeous Jaguar, great service, fab premises, high end attention, after a couple of weeks in the market and checking different cars at different dealerships, I can tell you all that the difference with the other dealerships and this one was the same as flying in economy or business class, this dealership being Business Class :) Very impressed and happy with my purchase.
Business Response:

We are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us, Fadia! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future! Safe travels!

Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
MrFinW on Cargurus

2 months ago

06/18/2020, 04:53 AM
Responded to my contact promptly. Answered all of my question. Courteous
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

Paula Bartello on Facebook

2 months ago

06/09/2020, 16:39 PM
Great experience buying here! Virginia, Tom, and Jessica were so knowledgeable and extremely friendly. I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle at this dealership!
Maryclare Peterman Morgan on Facebook

3 months ago

04/30/2020, 10:19 AM
Ricardo drove 7 hours each way to deliver my new car. He’s awsome!
Stephanie Shimm Kanter on Facebook

3 months ago

04/30/2020, 09:38 AM
Great service. Great people behind the service.
Robert Picow on Facebook

4 months ago

04/13/2020, 01:11 AM
I have purchased several cars from Land Rover Ft Lauderdale over the years. They are Honest, Fair and great for service. They treat me like family and I have never had an issue they haven’t resolved in a timely matter. I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in a Land Rover/Range Rover product.
Kristy Mattson Haage on Facebook

4 months ago

04/09/2020, 01:14 AM
From beginning to end Ricardo at Land Rover Fort Lauderdale was great to work with! He provided open lines of communication and friendly service! Jessica and Alyssa were both a breath of fresh air, super friendly and helpful with all of my needs. I would highly recommend Ricardo!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.