Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Land Rover Fort Lauderdale

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1717 reviews
|Car Dealers|Pompano Beach, FL 33064 United States

400 W Copans Rd, Pompano Beach, FL 33064 United States

(954) 949-0654

https://www.landroverftlauderdale.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

470 SW 12th Ave

(954) 427-6300
5.0
(5) · Automotive

204 NW 2nd Ave

(954) 455-2226
5.0
(3) · Automotive

14201 SW 139th Ct

(305) 310-1223
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2400 N State Rd 7

(954) 644-5033
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1022 NW 36th St

(305) 637-7540
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5000 SW 52nd St #508

(954) 765-6060
About

Land Rover Fort Lauderdale is the premier destination for all things Land Rover and Range Rover in the Fort Lauderdale area, and is one of the largest Land Rover dealerships in Southern Florida. Located in Pompano Beach, just off I-95 and E Copans Road, our dealership serves residents from Fort Lauderdale, Hollywood, Boca Raton, and Miami, too. From the latest new Land Rover and Range Rover SUVs for sale, to our extensive pre-owned inventory, Land Rover Fort Lauderdale has it all. Visit our website to learn more, and schedule a test drive today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,717 reviews
51,303
  
494
  
340
  
231
  
1159
  
90 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
marti review for Land Rover Fort Lauderdale
marti on Cargurus

5 months ago

06/28/2022, 05:22 AM
He was very personable on the phone and reliable about checking and responding, however had he mentioned putting a deposit I would have instead the car was purchased and I was disappointed.
Business Response:

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Feel free to stop by if you ever need any more help.

Guru9D129X review for Land Rover Fort Lauderdale
Guru9D129X on Cargurus

7 months ago

05/11/2022, 01:23 AM
The dealer called and was very informative and courteous
Business Response:

Hi James, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

Randy review for Land Rover Fort Lauderdale
Randy on Cargurus

10 months ago

01/25/2022, 03:48 AM
Finance went above and beyond to ensure the best possible financing for my fixed income status. Great job Eddie!!
Business Response:

Hi Randy, thank you for your positive review. We're happy to have been of service to you. If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
A review for Land Rover Fort Lauderdale
A on Cargurus

2 years ago

05/12/2021, 05:25 AM
Quick response to my inquiry. Very friendly.
Business Response:

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Patricia Liendo Angel review for Land Rover Fort Lauderdale
Patricia Liendo Angel on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2021, 07:39 AM
This service department continues to disappoint. Problem after problem with horrible customer service.
Don Friedman review for Land Rover Fort Lauderdale
Don Friedman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2021, 01:49 AM
Actually, this is my second posting as I had to take my car back in for service Tuesday February 2nd. It was just as bad as the first service noted below. I booked the service appointment online and got a confirmation. When I got there, no one seemed to know about the appointment. On Thursday of that week, I still did not hear from them at all about the status of my vehicle. I called several times and either got no answer or voicemail. I called again on Friday and finally got... Continue Reading
Business Response:

Hello, we regret your experience with us here, but are glad you brought this to our attention. We'd like the opportunity to make this up to you, so if you're willing, please contact our General Manager at (954) 949-0654. We hope to hear from you.

Donna Belzel McNally review for Land Rover Fort Lauderdale
Donna Belzel McNally on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2021, 00:50 AM
Business Response:

Hi Donna, we are deeply disappointed by your experience at Land Rover Fort Lauderdale. We'd like the opportunity to make this up to you, so if you're willing, please contact our General Manager at (954) 949-0654. We hope to hear from you.

Ange' Jones review for Land Rover Fort Lauderdale
Ange' Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2021, 09:02 AM
Quick professional service
Business Response:

Ange, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Crystal Reilly Bayer review for Land Rover Fort Lauderdale
Crystal Reilly Bayer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2021, 00:26 AM
Had a crazy issue and the team all rallied and handled it beautifully! Thanks for helping me out and fixing the problem! Great crew of experts there-starting from my salesman Ricardo to all the service crew!
Business Response:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a response, Crystal! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future! Take care!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.