Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lafayette Autoplex

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
57 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Lafayette, LA 70503

2806 Johnston St, Lafayette, LA 70503

(337) 267-4545

https://www.lafayetteautoplex.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

227 Fallis Rd

(337) 886-2911
5.0
(2) · Automotive

187 Sir Thomas Henry Dr

(337) 942-1802
5.0
(27) · Car Dealers

3301 Ambassador Caffery Pkwy

(337) 456-1172

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
57 reviews
542
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaylee White on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2017, 02:04 AM
Krystina Marie Vincent on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:03 AM
Just bough a vehicle from them! Before we left with it Mr. Frank had the oil changed and the headlights cleaned for us! Miss Sandra was very sweet and helpful and we are so happy with our new vehicle! Highly recommended!
Ali Malekian on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2017, 01:34 AM
I've bought several vehicles from Lafayette Autoplex over the years. Frank and Sandra are always great to work with and they make buying a car really easy with no pressure. They always have a great selection of very clean vehicles at great prices. Y'all need to see them when you're looking for your next vehicle!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Tyrelle Daly on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2017, 01:20 AM
Very professional & courteous staff. The vehicle I purchased was pristine. Had my mechanic check it out & he highly recommend I buy the vehicle. It was a pleasure doing business with Ms. Sandra & Frank.
JeanRon Prejean on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2017, 00:24 AM
Frank and Sandra made our car buying experience one of a kind! From start to finish they made us feel like family. Their cars are high quality, well maintained and guaranteed. Thank you both for blessing our family!
Daniel Viet Lam on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2016, 00:59 AM
We used to service and PDI Franks vehicles. We rarely ever did services because he was very picky about his inventory. He always had clean cars. Would recommend to anyone!!!
Jimmy P. Abshire on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2016, 00:42 AM
I have known Frank since 1990. Frank has always been dedicated to good and honest service.
Metra B. Randall on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2015, 02:04 AM
Kelly Hutslar on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2015, 02:00 AM
Frank and Sandra are amazing. A true joy to work with. Thank you for making buying a car a pleasure. I love my car!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.