Logo White
Watch Demo

Lafayette Autoplex

Own this business?
5.0
51 reviews
|Automotive|Lafayette, LA 70503

2806 Johnston St, Lafayette, LA 70503

(337) 267-4545

https://www.lafayetteautoplex.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

227 Fallis Rd

(337) 886-2911
5.0
(2) · Automotive

187 Sir Thomas Henry Dr

(337) 942-1802
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
51 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Farrell Bonin on Facebook

a month ago

05/02/2020, 06:17 AM
Just purchased this 2011 Tundra. Thanks Mr. Frank and Mrs Sandra. Had a great experience.
Kaly Trahan on Facebook

5 months ago

01/06/2020, 05:27 AM
I bought my 2013 Honda Accord from Mr. Frank and Mrs. Sandra. This was the best experience I ever had in buying a used vehicle. They put no pressure on you. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a used vehicle.
Amy Ruddock on Facebook

10 months ago

08/07/2019, 07:37 AM
Every car that my family is currently driving has come from Lafayette Autoplex. All four times, the whole car buying experience has been a real pleasure. Their inventory is high quality, and the customer service is even better. Frank and Sandra are amazing and go above and beyond for their customers. I highly recommend Lafayette Autoplex.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Linda Lowe Reaux on Facebook

10 months ago

08/01/2019, 02:52 AM
all your car needs in 1 place
Stacy Richard on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2019, 17:17 PM
Very professional and within minutes we were talking about family.. made you feel comfortable and at ease , and costumer service was 100% AWESOME!!!!! Just all around good people and I would tell anyone to go to Lafayette Autoplex for your next vehicle..
Elizabeth Thealk on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2019, 04:32 AM
cars & SUV good price had a car from them well please
Maili Boudreaux on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 01:56 AM
I have always hated going to a dealership, however my opinion has been changed thanks to the wonderful service here. They have exceeded my expectations and go above and beyond. I would highly recommend getting your next vehicle from them.
Jennifer Hollier Usie on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2019, 01:12 AM
Absolutely the BEST service, sale and price!! Frank and Sandra were very pleasant and knowledgeable! Can not wait to purchase with them again!
Kimberly Domingue Bourriague on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 00:37 AM
Highly recommend! Great prices and great people! Purchased 3 vehicles.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.