Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lafayette Autoplex

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
57 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Lafayette, LA 70503

2806 Johnston St, Lafayette, LA 70503

(337) 267-4545

https://www.lafayetteautoplex.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

227 Fallis Rd

(337) 886-2911
5.0
(2) · Automotive

187 Sir Thomas Henry Dr

(337) 942-1802
5.0
(27) · Car Dealers

3301 Ambassador Caffery Pkwy

(337) 456-1172

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
57 reviews
542
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Hollier Usie on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 01:12 AM
Absolutely the BEST service, sale and price!! Frank and Sandra were very pleasant and knowledgeable! Can not wait to purchase with them again!
Kimberly Domingue Bourriague on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2019, 00:37 AM
Highly recommend! Great prices and great people! Purchased 3 vehicles.
Ashlee Simon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2018, 01:00 AM
I highly recommend Lafayette AutoPlex for all your needs when it come to car shopping. They are so helpful and awesome awesome people ❤️ my 2nd car by choice and I would never go anywhere else to purchase a car. I love them. Shop with Lafayette AutoPlex you will not be disappointed I promise you‼️ Great Great Business, professional, and organized.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Ben Tate on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 00:14 AM
Enjoyed working with Frank and Sandra. I will buy my next cars from them. Wish I had known about them earlier! Not your typical used car dealer. Straight forward and no BS. I highly recommend them.
Andrew Carpenter on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 01:28 AM
I can't say enough how great Frank and Sandra were to work with. I came half way across the country for the car and they made sure the process was seamless. The car was exactly as described and they were extremely interested in making sure that I was taken care of and ready to take ownership of the car.
Maddy Meaux on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 01:24 AM
Mr Frank made my experience buying my first car very easy! He and his wife are extremely nice and welcoming! Definitely recommend!
Fardosht Amirpanahi on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2018, 01:56 AM
In the past 15 years, I've bought 5 cars for my family from Lafayette Autoplex. They all have been great value. My youngest son is already after me to go after the 6th car.
Stacey N Blake Marks on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 01:57 AM
Just purchased a first vertical for my daughter from Mr. Frank and his wife. This was an absolute great buying experience!! Will definely be contacting them for our next purchase.
Tia Hansen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 01:39 AM
We have had some issues with the car we bought and Mr Frank has been really great helping us getting it fixed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.