Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LaCura Salt Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
72 reviews
|Spas|St. Augustine, FL 32080

804 Anastasia Blvd, St. Augustine, FL 32080

(904) 217-7341

https://lacurasaltspafl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(20) · Wellness

12504 Shady Oaks Dr Studio B

(512) 709-8437
5.0
(10) · Wellness

4543 US Highway 17 Bypass South

(843) 333-4327
5.0
(27) · Wellness

750 E Sample Rd #2-101

(954) 743-4410
5.0
(16) · Wellness

621 King St E Unit 3

(647) 879-2779
5.0
(80) · Wellness

8355 Gaylord Pkwy #113

(512) 799-3628
5.0
(7) · Wellness

7521 Temple Acres Dr

(865) 680-8462
About

LaCura Salt Spa, in Saint Augustine, FL, is the area's premier wellness spa serving Palm Coat, St. Augustine Beach, Vilano Beach, Crescent Beach, Butler Beach and surrounding areas since 2017. We specialize in Couples Massage, Massage Therapy, Salt Room sessions, Infrared Sauna, Microblading, Facials, and much more. We also offer party room rentals, group spa packages and wellness workshops. For your next spa day, visit LaCura Salt Spa in Saint Augustine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
72 reviews
549
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Candice Griffin review for LaCura Salt Spa
Candice Griffin on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 00:49 AM
Jackie Allen Hird review for LaCura Salt Spa
Jackie Allen Hird on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2017, 08:38 AM
I have been sneezing and dealing with allergies for a few days and wondered if the salt room would help. IT DID!! My sinuses are drying up and I'm not sneezing anymore. The iPod was an unexpected plus listening to soothing music. I thought I'd read while I was there, ha! closed my eyes and took it all in. Sigh
Lindsay Plants review for LaCura Salt Spa
Lindsay Plants on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2017, 16:12 PM
We came to st augustine for vacation. My 3 kiddos came down with a terrible cough. We have a salt booth back home that we love and were very glad to have come across this place! They were very accommodating for some fussy kiddos.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Joan Gurley Scop review for LaCura Salt Spa
Joan Gurley Scop on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2017, 15:02 PM
LeeAnn Kendall review for LaCura Salt Spa
LeeAnn Kendall on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2017, 07:52 AM
I feel so relaxed and peaceful after a deep nap in the salt room. I try to stay awake, but the combo of anti-gravity chairs, soothing spa music and the salt, I just go right to sleep. What a treat!
Rae Tallia review for LaCura Salt Spa
Rae Tallia on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2017, 12:46 PM
Personal healing and wellness achieved Gently and quietly...
Rachael Berner review for LaCura Salt Spa
Rachael Berner on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 11:45 AM
It's was such a cool experience, you feel so relaxed when you leave! The floor was all salt, super cool
Juliana Koutouzakis review for LaCura Salt Spa
Juliana Koutouzakis on Facebook

5 years ago

05/14/2017, 09:45 AM
This is beautiful space to relax and heal. The salt room is my new favorite thing.
Jaynie Jay review for LaCura Salt Spa
Jaynie Jay on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2017, 06:07 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.