Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LaCURA Salt Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
70 reviews
|Spas|Saint Augustine, FL 32080

804 Anastasia Blvd, #A, Saint Augustine, FL 32080

(904) 217-7341

https://lacurasaltspafl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

555 W Granada Blvd

(386) 673-1880
5.0
(5) · Massage

9428 Baymeadows Rd

(904) 800-9842
5.0
(17) · Wellness

2334 South 8th Street

(904) 583-7483
4.9
(167) · Day Spas

1600 Park Ave

(904) 880-7727
About

Salt Room Sessions Infrared Sauna Microblading Facials Massage Products: Gluten Free and Paraben Free Products Jewelry Gift Certificates Skin Care Vegan Products Himalayan Bath Salts Candles Body Care Retail Essential Oils Services: Salt Room Sessions Microblading Party/Room Rentals Hot Salt Stone, Swedish, Deep Tissue and Craniosacral Massage Infra Red Sauna Lash Extension Day of Beauty Lymphatic Facials Body Treatments Prenatal Massage Facials Wellness Workshops Brands: Farmhouse Fresh Skin Script Products HydraFacial MD Location Facts: Near the Alligator Farm Additional Parking Located in the Back

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
70 reviews
547
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindsay Ellis review for LaCURA Salt Spa
Lindsay Ellis on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 11:12 AM
My first salt room experience! Amazing! Wonderful facial and massage. Cannot wait to come back!
Amy Pickell review for LaCURA Salt Spa
Amy Pickell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 06:50 AM
Brett Thomas review for LaCURA Salt Spa
Brett Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 02:06 AM
It was awesome! Christine’s massage was SO good!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
William Stan Porter review for LaCURA Salt Spa
William Stan Porter on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2019, 08:15 AM
I have been in St Augustine for three and a half years and I am sorry that I just now found LaCura salt Spa.. I made myself available to the sauna for 30 minutes and when I came out I was a new man. the staff is friendly and very accommodating. I really recommend this for your spa needs. William Porter musician
Jenna Spickard review for LaCURA Salt Spa
Jenna Spickard on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2019, 04:37 AM
Amazing experience! Staff was attentive and friendly. Atmosphere was relaxing and felt recharged! Highly recommend!
Debra Bond-Wheeler review for LaCURA Salt Spa
Debra Bond-Wheeler on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 09:28 AM
Best facial, massage, salt room, and infrared sauna experience today! The salt room is super relaxing and my sinuses felt amazing after. My facial was so gentle it felt like angel fingers taking care of me. The massage was deep, healing, and definitely what my body needed after being flipped up in the air by my German Shepherd and landing on my back and neck area. The stones were warm and relaxing. I highly recommend this spa for a day of pampering or a fun girlfriend outing as well!! Missy had done an outstanding job of making you feel comfortable, pampered and well taken care of. Its calming from the time you walk in.
Rebekah Reynolds review for LaCURA Salt Spa
Rebekah Reynolds on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 07:31 AM
I love the sauna and the salt spa I feel great when I check out
Emily McNamara review for LaCURA Salt Spa
Emily McNamara on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 06:52 AM
Can't say enough wonderful things about LaCura...went for first time yesterday and left feeling like a new person. Salt room was VERY relaxing!
Laura Bleakley Touchstone review for LaCURA Salt Spa
Laura Bleakley Touchstone on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 04:08 AM
I know the owner and she is knowledgeable, caring, honest and professional. You will not find a better person or place! *****
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.