Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LaCura Salt Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
72 reviews
|Spas|St. Augustine, FL 32080

804 Anastasia Blvd, St. Augustine, FL 32080

(904) 217-7341

https://lacurasaltspafl.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(12) · Wellness

4326 Albany Post Road

(845) 229-9998
5.0
(5) · Wellness

2335 Tamiami Trail North, 303B, Moorings Professional Building

(239) 659-9100
5.0
(30) · Wellness

9 Alabama Ct

(281) 750-1252
5.0
(2) · Wellness

Salon Lofts #16, 8131 Cooper Creek Blvd

(941) 900-7669
5.0
(16) · Wellness

117 5th Ave N

(615) 485-8900
5.0
(8) · Wellness

30200 Rancho Viejo Rd d

(949) 426-4951
About

LaCura Salt Spa, in Saint Augustine, FL, is the area's premier wellness spa serving Palm Coat, St. Augustine Beach, Vilano Beach, Crescent Beach, Butler Beach and surrounding areas since 2017. We specialize in Couples Massage, Massage Therapy, Salt Room sessions, Infrared Sauna, Microblading, Facials, and much more. We also offer party room rentals, group spa packages and wellness workshops. For your next spa day, visit LaCura Salt Spa in Saint Augustine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
72 reviews
549
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Pamela P. Davis review for LaCura Salt Spa
Pamela P. Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2018, 11:30 AM
Great place. you feel valued and most of all my health has improved.
Joan Emmert Cochell review for LaCura Salt Spa
Joan Emmert Cochell on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2018, 19:11 PM
Went to this Spa when I visited my dsughter. Loved it and will go back.
Cain Roberts review for LaCura Salt Spa
Cain Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 13:17 PM
Absolutely amazing Beautiful and serene ! Please use the salt room before or after treatments .. My massage with Molly was fantastic! Service and staff 10 stars ⭐️
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Gail Rutherford review for LaCura Salt Spa
Gail Rutherford on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 08:23 AM
The salt room has increased my ability to breath by at least 20%. The other treatments for health are on my calender.
Erin W. Ferrell review for LaCura Salt Spa
Erin W. Ferrell on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2018, 09:24 AM
LaCURA is a little spa gem with talented yoga teachers, reiki massage therapists and esthetician who are all highly professional and truly care about making sure guests are very well taken care of. Between an infrared sauna and a Himalayan salt room, a yoga room and a peaceful atmosphere, all of your spa needs and wants can be met. I, particularly love the facials and massages that I get from Melissa and Jami. ❤️❤️
Kelly Green review for LaCura Salt Spa
Kelly Green on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2018, 06:33 AM
Had an amazing experience today at the women’s retreat ! Love these ladies. Would recommend and will definitely be back! Best of Luck!
Merete Kalsnes-Magee review for LaCura Salt Spa
Merete Kalsnes-Magee on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2018, 16:54 PM
Thomas Sherrill review for LaCura Salt Spa
Thomas Sherrill on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2018, 05:33 AM
So enjoyed the salt room . Will go again
Holly Southworth review for LaCura Salt Spa
Holly Southworth on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 09:34 AM
Tranquil and relaxing, peace of mind is priceless.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.