Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Krause Veterinary Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
835 reviews
|Veterinarians|Armada, MI 48005 United States

72025 North Ave, Armada, MI 48005 United States

(586) 784-9111

https://krausevet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Veterinarians

Holly 48442

(248) 634-8828
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

11300 E Jefferson Ave

(313) 822-2555
5.0
(43) · Healthcare

5150 Coolidge Hwy

(248) 206-4526
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

36600 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 250-3341
5.0
(5) · Veterinarians

21971 Farmington Rd

(248) 474-9350
5.0
(20) · Healthcare

5348 Dixie Hwy

(947) 221-0996
About

Krause Veterinary Clinic is a full-service veterinary medical facility, located in Armada, MI. The professional and courteous staff at Krause Veterinary Clinic seeks to provide the best possible medical care, surgical care and dental care for their highly-valued patients which include dogs, cats, horses and cattle. We are committed to promoting responsible pet ownership, preventative health care and health-related educational opportunities for our clients. Krause Veterinary Clinic strives to offer excellence in veterinary care to Armada and surrounding areas. Please take a moment to contact us today, to learn more about our veterinary practice and to find our more information about how Kraus

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
835 reviews
5638
  
453
  
33
  
28
  
127
  
106 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cassie Moore review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Cassie Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2019, 01:49 AM
I absolutely LOVE the vets here! They are awesome with my dogs! I think some of the woman answering the phones could be a little friendlier, but the staff in the back is great! Very fair priced and an overall great place! My dad and his hunting dogs have been patients for years and now my pups!
Rose Rock review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Rose Rock on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 09:23 AM
Been going there since I was young there the best.
Ashley Cristine review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Ashley Cristine on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 10:32 AM
I have never written a review, but I had to because I love this clinic so much. After moving I switched vets but it didn’t last long. I now drive an hour to Krause and it’s worth it!!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Ali Ziehm review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Ali Ziehm on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 10:48 AM
Just want to shout out to the best veterinary clinic in Michigan, Krause Veterinary Clinic. Sherman and Fiona both got bitten when a neighbor’s dog came into our yard last night. Krause’s got me in and got them fixed up and it didn’t cost an arm and a leg.here are the before and afters
Deanna Rankin Vidoevski review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Deanna Rankin Vidoevski on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 09:47 AM
First time here and came in as emergency app. at 9:30 at night. I am impressed with the care that my dog got, Krause is going to be our vet from now on!
Joe Nichols review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Joe Nichols on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 03:09 AM
Wouldn’t go anywhere else with our pups
Mary Jo Brown review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Mary Jo Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 10:22 AM
they showed such compassion and understanding when we had to say goodbye to our senior dog, Griz. They provided her and all our pets with such great care through the years and anticipated our needs the day were brought her in to help her go peacefully.
Lisa L. Allen-Koss review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Lisa L. Allen-Koss on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 14:08 PM
Love, love, love them! They're so caring and patient, answer all our questions, handle our nervous concerns...I have never had a vet and staff treat my fur-babies and myself like family. 5-Star!!
Shannon Finkbeiner review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Shannon Finkbeiner on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 19:21 PM
We will never go anywhere else with our fur babies. Professional and compassionate in all situations. We’re so grateful for the amazing service at Krause’s.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.