Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Krause Veterinary Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
824 reviews
|Veterinarians|Armada, MI 48005 United States

72025 North Ave, Armada, MI 48005 United States

(586) 784-9111

https://krausevet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Veterinarians

Holly 48442

(248) 634-8828
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

11300 E Jefferson Ave

(313) 822-2555
5.0
(43) · Healthcare

5150 Coolidge Hwy

(248) 206-4526
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

36600 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 250-3341
5.0
(5) · Veterinarians

21971 Farmington Rd

(248) 474-9350
5.0
(163) · Healthcare

1514 E Eleven Mile Rd

(248) 546-9000
About

Krause Veterinary Clinic is a full-service veterinary medical facility, located in Armada, MI. The professional and courteous staff at Krause Veterinary Clinic seeks to provide the best possible medical care, surgical care and dental care for their highly-valued patients which include dogs, cats, horses and cattle. We are committed to promoting responsible pet ownership, preventative health care and health-related educational opportunities for our clients. Krause Veterinary Clinic strives to offer excellence in veterinary care to Armada and surrounding areas. Please take a moment to contact us today, to learn more about our veterinary practice and to find our more information about how Kraus

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
824 reviews
5627
  
453
  
33
  
28
  
127
  
106 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Melonie Schoenherr review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Melonie Schoenherr on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2020, 09:59 AM
This morning I woke up to one dog having a massive hot lesion on his leg and the other one having a seizure. I went to our ‘usual’ vet and we were told to sit in our car until they were ready for us. Three hours later with a 5 year old that ended up going potty in the woods behind the clinic and a 2 year old who was without a nap and now ready for lunch I decided to call Krause’s Vet Clinic. LeeAnn answered the phone and told us to come on over. This disheveled, worn out mom brought this 👇🏻hot mess in and we were welcomed in by LeeAnn who brought us some cool 😎 sunglasses and coloring books while we waited for the doc. Dr Isaac Krause took care of the doggies and was so professional while my kids decided to show a side of themselves that only a mother could love/cringe at. I am beyond thankful and impressed with the customer service of this clinic and business in these crazy times! As a doc and a mom, I give this place 10 out of 10 Stars ⭐️ Thank you Krause!!!
James Routheaux review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
James Routheaux on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 08:26 AM
I dont know where to start the girls at the counter are simply AMAZING. They are kind and always keep you informed. Everyone of the medical professionals are informative, friendly and care about your questions and concerns. Also the prices here compared to other Vets is very reasonable here. They have a monthly program that makes it easy to care for your furry friends I give them 1000000 stars definitely recommend.
Kimmie Lee review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Kimmie Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 03:40 AM
I called to make an appointment and the office was closed, went online and requested an appointment. I was told the first appointment was on 8/3, I took the appointment. I called on 8/1 to confirm my appointment, left a message and no one called me beck. I sent an email and no one responded. I called this morning and was advised they have no record of it... this is now the 2nd time this has happened. Thought it was a mistake previously but clearly it’s not. The soonest they can get my pet in is October, unacceptable!
Business Response:

We apologize for the miscommunication for the August 3rd visit. We didn't feel we had confirmation for that appointment. This morning when you called we tried to remedy the situation by scheduling you for the next available surgery however you declined. If you would like to be added to the surgical schedule please call us at your earliest convenience.

Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Bill Dease review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Bill Dease on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2020, 01:25 AM
My son took his goat into Krause to get dehorned and now since they did such a horrible job the goat which is loved by our family as a pet might be on his death bed. My son and daughter are deviated and nothing we can do but care for him because the infection is so bad. Greenwood vet told us how horrible of a job Krause did and we are very upset
Terry Murphy review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Terry Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 01:03 AM
wonderful doctors and friendly staff! highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you so much ❤️

Emily Kulka review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Emily Kulka on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 01:53 AM
Recommend this vet 100%!!!!
Vanessia Lynn review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Vanessia Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 01:48 AM
amazing people and amazing place the saved my dog Rayo life and deal with crazy crying me
Jane Wrubel review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Jane Wrubel on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2020, 03:07 AM
The friendliness and competancy of the staff.
Josh Seago review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Josh Seago on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2020, 08:54 AM
A family based company. Good morals, good people and great service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.