Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Krause Veterinary Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
835 reviews
|Veterinarians|Armada, MI 48005 United States

72025 North Ave, Armada, MI 48005 United States

(586) 784-9111

https://krausevet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Veterinarians

Holly 48442

(248) 634-8828
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

11300 E Jefferson Ave

(313) 822-2555
5.0
(43) · Healthcare

5150 Coolidge Hwy

(248) 206-4526
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

36600 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 250-3341
5.0
(5) · Veterinarians

21971 Farmington Rd

(248) 474-9350
5.0
(20) · Healthcare

5348 Dixie Hwy

(947) 221-0996
About

Krause Veterinary Clinic is a full-service veterinary medical facility, located in Armada, MI. The professional and courteous staff at Krause Veterinary Clinic seeks to provide the best possible medical care, surgical care and dental care for their highly-valued patients which include dogs, cats, horses and cattle. We are committed to promoting responsible pet ownership, preventative health care and health-related educational opportunities for our clients. Krause Veterinary Clinic strives to offer excellence in veterinary care to Armada and surrounding areas. Please take a moment to contact us today, to learn more about our veterinary practice and to find our more information about how Kraus

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
835 reviews
5638
  
453
  
33
  
28
  
127
  
106 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lauren Elyse Hoffman review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Lauren Elyse Hoffman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2020, 06:54 AM
I am outraged with how non empathetic and heartless this clinic is. They absolutely do not care for animals or their owners. If you love your animals, do not take them here. When an emergency is needed you can not count on them.
Arlene DeBruyn Delmotte review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Arlene DeBruyn Delmotte on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2020, 13:26 PM
Can’t count on them when your pet needs them the most!!!
Sarah Grembos review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Sarah Grembos on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 20:36 PM
The staff and doctor were very nice and treated my furbaby with great care!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Doug Downs review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Doug Downs on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2020, 04:20 AM
Great place and very reasonable
Lexi G'Bridge review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Lexi G'Bridge on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 05:01 AM
First time going to Krause Vet and was very pleased with the service my cat received there. I loved that they had walk in urgent care hours M-F in both the morning and evening. Affordable and convenient. Dr. Jackie Rowley was knowledgeable, friendly, efficient, and listened to my concerns. Would definitely recommend👍
Sharon Reese review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Sharon Reese on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2020, 09:07 AM
I highly recommend Krause Veterinary Clinic. My cat sees Dr. Isaac Krause. He is kind, caring and knows what he is doing. I am totally impressed with everyone I have come in contact with in the office.
Marsha Tappen review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Marsha Tappen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2020, 09:43 AM
always a great experience here fair prices and great service....
Kelly Bianchini review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Kelly Bianchini on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 03:54 AM
I recently rescued a barn kitten from where I board my horse & took him to a 24/hr walk in clinic to be seen. Long story short, they barely examined him and couldn’t even tell me what was done to determine what meds to give him. The next day (Monday) when he had declined even more, I called that clinic and they told me he was fine even though he couldn’t even hold his head up. I then called Krause Clinic to see if they could squeeze us in & that’s when I learned about the walk in emergency visits before 4pm. We were greeted with kindness and professionalism and I was even more pleased after meeting Dr Isaac Krause who was so compassionate, gentle and informative. It was amazing to be heard and for my kitten to receive such good care. I had to bring him in again today due to some dehydration even though he has been progressing in the last day and a half and they got us seen very quickly with the same great vet. I will not be returning to the original clinic I took him to and will be directing any and all friends/family to Krause Veterinary clinic. I cannot thank them enough for what they did for me and my kitten- I truly don’t believe he would be here today if it weren’t for them.
Peggy Ann review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Peggy Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 01:43 AM
Today I tried to make an appointment for my sick kitty. I contacted you and was told you were booked out for 3 weeks. That if I had to bring her in, that you have urgent care services which are walk in patients with an extra $50 fee. As many people know veterinarian services are almost as expensive as human medical care. And to put pet owners in that position to pay an additional fee to get their pets seen where that extra fee could be put towards pet care seems unethical and uncaring to me. So I also had to pick up Lucy's neds today and I arrived at 4:50 PM. There was not a single sole in the lobby nor parking lot. There was not a single reason why I couldn't have gotten your last appointment! I hate to do it this late in the game because my pets are all seniors including the cat Sophie whom I tried to get in to see you. she may not be here in 3 weeks and you are forcing me to pay an additional $50. sincerely Peggy Van Thomme 586 718 8471
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.