Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Krause Veterinary Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
835 reviews
|Veterinarians|Armada, MI 48005 United States

72025 North Ave, Armada, MI 48005 United States

(586) 784-9111

https://krausevet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Veterinarians

Holly 48442

(248) 634-8828
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

11300 E Jefferson Ave

(313) 822-2555
5.0
(43) · Healthcare

5150 Coolidge Hwy

(248) 206-4526
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

36600 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 250-3341
5.0
(5) · Veterinarians

21971 Farmington Rd

(248) 474-9350
5.0
(20) · Healthcare

5348 Dixie Hwy

(947) 221-0996
About

Krause Veterinary Clinic is a full-service veterinary medical facility, located in Armada, MI. The professional and courteous staff at Krause Veterinary Clinic seeks to provide the best possible medical care, surgical care and dental care for their highly-valued patients which include dogs, cats, horses and cattle. We are committed to promoting responsible pet ownership, preventative health care and health-related educational opportunities for our clients. Krause Veterinary Clinic strives to offer excellence in veterinary care to Armada and surrounding areas. Please take a moment to contact us today, to learn more about our veterinary practice and to find our more information about how Kraus

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
835 reviews
5638
  
453
  
33
  
28
  
127
  
106 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Chris Ritter review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Chris Ritter on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 09:02 AM
Thanks so much to Dr. Rowley as we discovered Lucy's cancer. She was compassionate and showed love to Lucy. The staff was also so understanding in this time. God's blessings on all!
Tristen Drako review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Tristen Drako on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2019, 02:19 AM
The best vet for my horses! I love the efficiency of this clinic. Anytime I've needed a barn call appointment for either of my 2 horses, Dr. Scott or Dr. Krause have been great about coming out as soon as possible and treating my horses with very reasonable prices. 10/10 recommend
Katrina Marie Aleck review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Katrina Marie Aleck on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 09:42 AM
My pet was spayed not even 24 hours ago. She began vomiting/diarrhea. I returned to the vet, 2 shots and oral antibiotics later, I was billed for an exam as well. How innapropriate to bill for an exam upon returning to your clinic following reactions from a surgical procedure. When asked why I was being billed for an exam, the receptionist smiled and stated "We do things differently here, have a good day." WOW.... JUST WOW. I came here because it was closer to my home. Disappointed!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Alexis Moceri review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Alexis Moceri on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 05:34 AM
We take our 2 GSD’s here after going to Wilson’s for 3-4 years. Wilson’s is great for late night emergencies but Krause feels way more personal and everyone’s always kind and attentive to any questions or concerns we may have.
Tracy Miller Prysazniuk review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Tracy Miller Prysazniuk on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 04:22 AM
We had to use their services after hours tonight and had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Ellie. She was awesome! Couldn’t have asked for better care. 👍🏻. Thanks Dr. Ellie
Gina Theresa review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Gina Theresa on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 07:02 AM
They are always available when I need them💕
Melissa Doelle review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Melissa Doelle on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 10:15 AM
Jessica Foy review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Jessica Foy on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 04:47 AM
They are all so kind and caring. The Dr. has always been very thorough with our animals. Very fair pricing also.
Dianne Smith Falker review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Dianne Smith Falker on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2019, 05:39 AM
We had Dr. Rowley our to our farm today to vaccinate and castrate our young calves! She did a awesome job, as they can be alittle hard to handle! We were impressed and my husband even knew her dad from years ago! She gets an A plus from us!! Thanks
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.