Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Krause Veterinary Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
835 reviews
|Veterinarians|Armada, MI 48005 United States

72025 North Ave, Armada, MI 48005 United States

(586) 784-9111

https://krausevet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Veterinarians

Holly 48442

(248) 634-8828
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

11300 E Jefferson Ave

(313) 822-2555
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

36600 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 250-3341
5.0
(43) · Healthcare

5150 Coolidge Hwy

(248) 206-4526
5.0
(5) · Veterinarians

21971 Farmington Rd

(248) 474-9350
5.0
(20) · Healthcare

5348 Dixie Hwy

(947) 221-0996
About

Krause Veterinary Clinic is a full-service veterinary medical facility, located in Armada, MI. The professional and courteous staff at Krause Veterinary Clinic seeks to provide the best possible medical care, surgical care and dental care for their highly-valued patients which include dogs, cats, horses and cattle. We are committed to promoting responsible pet ownership, preventative health care and health-related educational opportunities for our clients. Krause Veterinary Clinic strives to offer excellence in veterinary care to Armada and surrounding areas. Please take a moment to contact us today, to learn more about our veterinary practice and to find our more information about how Kraus

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
835 reviews
5638
  
453
  
33
  
28
  
127
  
106 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Barbara Woods review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Barbara Woods on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2020, 01:27 AM
Short wait, excellent service, friendly service. The only minus was the long drive from Holly!
Shelley Mancinelli review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Shelley Mancinelli on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2020, 06:45 AM
Wonderful people very caring
Shay Louise Jakacki review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Shay Louise Jakacki on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 00:33 AM
We have always had great experiences here. They have taken great care of our chickens! It’s hard to find a vet for chickens!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Nancy Hitchcock-Marsack review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Nancy Hitchcock-Marsack on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2019, 09:59 AM
After being with this clinic for 13 years, I will no longer be using their services. I'm not usually one to write reviews. The quality of this facility and the previous heartfelt caring attitude of the staff before they grew and became more commercialized has changed over the years. Since they've changed over to their new building with the newer docs and staff, we have experienced poor quality care and rudeness from the staff. It's all business now and very impersonal. We will be looking for a new vet to meet our future needs.
Lynn Porte Voisich review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Lynn Porte Voisich on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2019, 08:57 AM
The only Vet my pets will ever see!!! This family has been taking care of my families pets for as long as I can remember.
Christina St Cyr review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Christina St Cyr on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2019, 03:04 AM
Always available, little to no wait times and very thorough office exams!
Christina St. Cyr review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Christina St. Cyr on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2019, 01:03 AM
Always available, little to no wait times and very thorough office exams!
Lorenzo Barone review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
Lorenzo Barone on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2019, 09:17 AM
Over the years they have helped us with many of our farm animals no the big and small.
JD Scot review for Krause Veterinary Clinic
JD Scot on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 08:41 AM
Kraus has been my vet for all of my 4 Danes....I can’t say enough good things about the complete staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.