Logo White
Watch Demo

Kote Family Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
385 reviews
|Dentists|Maryville, TN 37803

610 Smithview Drive, Maryville, TN, 37803, Maryville, TN 37803

(865) 984-6193

https://kotefamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 Excellence Way

(865) 983-1300
5.0
(22) · Dentists

1944 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 984-8595

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Dentists

1117 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 681-3004

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(272) · Dental

2529 W Emory Rd

(865) 947-2220
About

We accept most insurances!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
385 reviews
5373
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 274 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 71 Reviews5.0Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa M. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

01/23/2020, 11:32 AM
Love this office! They are always so nice and helpful, getting me in on time. Dr. Kote is extra patient and very informative.
Jennifer H. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

01/15/2020, 08:07 AM
always pleasant and helpful. Got me in right away since I was having discomfort. Dr. Kote takes the time to explain and listen.
Business Response:

Thanks, Jennifer! Let us know if we can do anything else for you.

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

01/13/2020, 08:51 AM
Moved to Maryville from out of state. A friend recommended Kote Family Dentistry so I made an appointment for a routine exam and cleaning. I am completely satisfied and very happy with everything about the visit.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Janet S. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/02/2020, 00:58 AM
As always, wonderful, polite, professional and caring!!
Business Response:

Thanks, Janet! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

Debby F. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/18/2019, 08:07 AM
It is always nice to see all your smiling faces when I visit. Thank you Katie for cleaning my teeth. You are very gentle and efficient. See you in six months!
Business Response:

Thanks, Debby! We always enjoy seeing you. Have a Merry Christmas!

Susan C. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/11/2019, 08:49 AM
The best staff and dentist around
Business Response:

Thank you, Sue! I hope you and your family have a Merry Christmas!

Linda H. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/10/2019, 03:56 AM
Always a pleasant experience at your office. Merry Christmas to you all!
Business Response:

Thanks, Linda! We hope you and your family have a Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!

Michael L. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

11/21/2019, 00:35 AM
Wonderful dental service and superb staff
Business Response:

Thanks, Michael!

Brian W. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

11/19/2019, 01:35 AM
Great! Professional! Friendly!
Business Response:

Thanks, Brian! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.