Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kote Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
418 reviews
|Dentists|Maryville, TN 37803

610 Smithview Drive, Maryville, TN, 37803, Maryville, TN 37803

(865) 984-6193

https://kotefamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

527 W Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 977-7211
5.0
(44) · Dentists

111 Fox Rd Ste 202

(865) 522-0121

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 Excellence Way

(865) 983-1300
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 539-1113

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745
About

We accept most insurances!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
418 reviews
5405
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 288 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 89 Reviews5.0Google
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Faye W. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/19/2020, 11:03 AM
Katie did a wonderful job and Amelia always does. They make a visit to the dentist a pleasant experience. 🎄MERRY CHRISTMAS!!🎄
Business Response:

Thank you, Faye! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Have a Happy New Year!

Teresa W. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/16/2020, 06:40 AM
All the staff including Dr. Kote are very welcoming & friendly. Amanda( dental hygienist) assigned to me was really good with the dental cleaning & my mouth feels fresh & clean again. Also very approachable & informative. Thank you all for the nice, welcoming experience.
Business Response:

Thank you, Teresa! It was very nice meeting you and we look forward to seeing you at your next dental appointment. Have a Merry Christmas!

Robert L. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/09/2020, 03:57 AM
Katie was amazing. Always so pleasant and kind. I love her stories about kids, skiing, and biking. Dr. Kote is so good as a dentist, & has an amazing and loyal team at the office and at home.
Business Response:

Thanks, Rob!

Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Debra H. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/08/2020, 09:09 AM
Katie is wonderful. Also Dr Kote
Business Response:

Thank you, Debra!

Jason E. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/04/2020, 10:46 AM
Excellent visit Professional Staff
Business Response:

Thanks, Jason!

Rhonda S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/02/2020, 09:33 AM
Love Katie Stanley! She is great at what she does and is always very friendly and upbeat.
Business Response:

Thank you, Rhonda! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

Marcheta F. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/01/2020, 09:23 AM
I love that I never have to wait long and the staff is efficient and helpful and very friendly.
Business Response:

Thank you! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Gertraud S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/01/2020, 00:29 AM
Dr. Kote’s team members are knowledgeable, efficient, and kind. A wonderful combination. Thank you for another excellent experience.
Business Response:

Thank you! We always love to see you. We hope you have a Merry Christmas and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

Charles C. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/06/2020, 07:42 AM
MY VERY FIRST VISIT. I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THEIR PROFESSIONALISM. THEY REALLY TOOK A LOT OF PRECAUTIONS TO PROTECT THEIR PATIENTS FROM COVID 19. VERY THOROUGH IN THEIR EXAMINATION GIVING THE PATIENT TREATMENT OPTIONS. FROM THE FRONT DESK, TO THE EXAMINATION AND CHECKING OUT, ALL WAS ACCOMPLISHED WITH A VERY FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE. FIVE STARS BEST DESCRIBED MY VERY FIRST VISIT AT KOTE FAMILY DENTISTRY.
Business Response:

Thank you, Mr. Carroll! It was nice meeting you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.