Logo White
Watch Demo

Kote Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
372 reviews
|Dental|Maryville, TN 37803

610 Smithview Drive, Maryville, TN, 37803, Maryville, TN 37803

(865) 984-6193

https://kotefamilydentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

126 E Division Rd

(865) 481-0008
5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 Excellence Way

(865) 983-1300
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 539-1113
5.0
(68) · Dentists

1117 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 681-3004

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Dentists

400 Laboratory Rd #101

(865) 483-7851
About

We accept most insurances!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
372 reviews
5362
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 265 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 69 Reviews5.0Google
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stinson F. on PatientConnect365

10 days ago

07/28/2020, 06:34 AM
I always have a pleasant and stressless visit at Dr. Kote’s office and my dental hygienist is the best in the world. She is God sent. Thank you all and may God bless you! two and your staff!!! I am looking forward to my next visit.
Business Response:

Thank you, Mr. Foster! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Autumn M. on PatientConnect365

17 days ago

07/21/2020, 04:10 AM
Dr. Kote and his staff are amazing
Business Response:

Thanks, Autumn! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Christina H. on PatientConnect365

21 days ago

07/17/2020, 08:43 AM
Everyone was professional and I appreciate how they were following CDC guidelines for safety. My check up was quick and painless. They listened to my concerns and even suggested a great teeth whitening system that was affordable. I have nothing but good experiences when I come here.
Business Response:

Thanks, Christina!

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Richard H. on PatientConnect365

25 days ago

07/13/2020, 04:15 AM
5 star care is avaliable at Kote Family Dentistry! Top notch crew led by a capable dentist.
Business Response:

Thanks, Richard!

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/08/2020, 03:26 AM
Always friendly and helpful. Thorough cleaning everytime.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Linda H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/02/2020, 02:34 AM
Always a pleasant experience!
Business Response:

Thanks, Linda! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

Michael L. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/19/2020, 09:18 AM
superb customer service and friendly environment,
Business Response:

Thank you! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Faye W. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/11/2020, 01:23 AM
Always receive excellent care from these friendly folks!
Business Response:

Thanks, Faye! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

Rachel W. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/10/2020, 03:43 AM
Great service and relaxing experience, as usual.
Business Response:

Thanks, Rachel! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.