Logo White
Watch Demo

Kote Family Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
385 reviews
|Dentists|Maryville, TN 37803

610 Smithview Drive, Maryville, TN, 37803, Maryville, TN 37803

(865) 984-6193

https://kotefamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 Excellence Way

(865) 983-1300
5.0
(22) · Dentists

1944 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 984-8595

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Dentists

1117 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 681-3004

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(272) · Dental

2529 W Emory Rd

(865) 947-2220
About

We accept most insurances!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
385 reviews
5373
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 274 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 71 Reviews5.0Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia W. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

03/19/2020, 04:36 AM
I had an emergency this morning and they fit me right in and started me on my way to recovery. So grateful!
Business Response:

We are so grateful and thankful for our amazing patient family as well! Thank you for choosing us to care for your dental needs.

Ronald W. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

03/11/2020, 10:37 AM
Switched dental providers last year due to change in insurance. Changed my insurance this year so that I could go back to Kote Family Dentistry and couldn't be happier! THANK YOU to ALL of you at Kote Family Dentistry!!!!!
Business Response:

Thanks, Ron! We're glad to have you back. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

Tina F. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

03/11/2020, 02:47 AM
I feel so comfortable and relaxed during my dental procedures. Everyone is so welcoming, professional, and truly create an inviting and warm experience. I highly recommend Kote Family Dentistry to everyone.
Business Response:

Thanks, Tina! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Leroy C. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/18/2020, 06:43 AM
Always great & everyone is so mice
Business Response:

Thank you, Mr. Chapman! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Donna G. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/14/2020, 08:13 AM
Routine cleaning great as always thanks Katie!
Business Response:

Thanks, Donna!

Darryl R. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/13/2020, 03:08 AM
I had another excellent visit with Katie and Dr Kote. They are simply the best.
Business Response:

Thanks, Darryl!

Karen H. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

02/06/2020, 04:29 AM
I had an issue and they were able to quickly get me in and the services were great.
Business Response:

Thanks, Karen!

David F. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

01/28/2020, 02:01 AM
I have been a patient since the practice opened and the staff is friendly, caring, personable, professional, and a leader in dental care. I would without hesitation recommend Kote Family Dentistry.
Business Response:

Thank you, David! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

01/23/2020, 14:10 PM
the three people who worked with me including the hygienist and dentist were kind and clear in explanations. I am so glad to have found this practice.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.