Logo White
Watch Demo

Kote Family Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
385 reviews
|Dentists|Maryville, TN 37803

610 Smithview Drive, Maryville, TN, 37803, Maryville, TN 37803

(865) 984-6193

https://kotefamilydentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 Excellence Way

(865) 983-1300
5.0
(22) · Dentists

1944 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 984-8595

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Dentists

1117 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 681-3004

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(272) · Dental

2529 W Emory Rd

(865) 947-2220
About

We accept most insurances!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
385 reviews
5373
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 274 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 71 Reviews5.0Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Faye W. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/11/2020, 01:23 AM
Always receive excellent care from these friendly folks!
Business Response:

Thanks, Faye! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

Rachel W. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/10/2020, 03:43 AM
Great service and relaxing experience, as usual.
Business Response:

Thanks, Rachel! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Daniel T. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/09/2020, 20:06 PM
Very helpful, compassionate, and organized
Business Response:

Thanks, Dan! We will see you all in six months.

Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Debby F. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/03/2020, 15:53 PM
Thank you Katie and Staff! Everyone is friendly and professional. My cleaning went quickly and was so gentle. See you in six months. Debby
Business Response:

Thanks, Debby! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/01/2020, 11:13 AM
Fabulous Hygienist
Business Response:

Thank you!

Rhonda S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/28/2020, 09:31 AM
Dr Kote and Katie make coming to the Dentist a joy!
Business Response:

Thanks, Rhonda! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

Renee F. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/13/2020, 01:43 AM
Dr. Kote's team is very friendly and addresses all my needs. Dr. Kote is kind and thorough of all my exams. He's also done some dental work on my teeth in the past, which he made painless.
Business Response:

Thanks, Renee! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Christie S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/12/2020, 01:54 AM
Excellent patient care
Business Response:

Thanks, Christie!

Jerry F. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

04/27/2020, 10:00 AM
good
Business Response:

Thanks, Jerry!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.