Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Konikoff Dental - Cedar Road

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
34 reviews
|General Dentistry|Chesapeake, VA 23322

1419 Cedar Road #100, Ste 100, Chesapeake, VA 23322

(757) 410-5878

http://www.dkonikoff.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1533 Volvo Pkwy

(757) 410-9960

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · General Dentistry

560 Kempsville Road Ste 201

(757) 547-2770

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

2900 Godwin Blvd

(757) 539-1588
5.0
(8) · Dental

3304 Arctic Ave

(757) 481-3305

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(512) · Cosmetic Dentists

129 Hanbury Road West

(757) 546-5262
5.0
(323) · Cosmetic Dentists

220 W Brambleton Ave

(757) 583-1536
About

Konikoff Dental is located at 1429 Winfall Dr, Chesapeake, VA. This location is in the Great Bridge East neighborhood..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
34 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CeCe StatonEdmonds on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2017, 05:55 AM
I moved here over 10yrs ago. I was soo afraid of needles Dr. D Barakat made me feel extremely comfortable with my visits I then brought my children. Now over 10yrs later Dr.Fields and his assist "Donnally" truly paid attention to details and made my experience quite enjoyable!!! Thank you "All"for doing what you do soo well���
Claire C. Cason on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 12:20 PM
I'm a big baby when visiting the Dentist but team Field (Donnally and Dr Field) gave me kid glove treatment and I sailed through everything! Thanks guys, you rock.
Whitney Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 12:45 PM
By far the best dental experience I've had.. The Dentist made me feel so comfortable.. It's the next day and I have little to no swelling or pain...GREAT JOB!!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Megan Guzman on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 22:29 PM
I have never been more impressed with a group of medical professionals in my entire life. My daughter needed a baby tooth pulled but, due to previous bad experiences, she refused any numbing medication. Several people, including Dr. Konikoff worked calmly and patiently with her to accommodate her wishes, even when she was being rather difficult. I can't thank them enough. I wouldn't dream of going to any other dentist.
Jennifer Blood on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2017, 08:57 AM
I just love this dentist. I have lived in daily pain since I was a teenager with dental issues. I am now almost 26 and to finally be getting all this work taken care feels amazing. I have a lot of anxieties about the dentist and they are always very caring and gentle. Thank you guys so much for working with me! Can't wait to complete all the work I need done with in the next few months! I highly recommend this dentist! �
Josh Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 10:51 AM
Kristin Dozier was awesome, would highly recommend
Anita Poole Christful on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2017, 09:11 AM
Love Love this place and the staff!! Always recommend Konikoff to those looking for dental care.
Dale Fuller on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2016, 00:11 AM
I had a slowly progressive pain around a crowned tooth about a week. I go in as an urgent/emergent the next day. As it turned out a root had fractured away from the base of the tooth that was crowned.( older crown) I went to my appointment, exam was done, extraction of tooth. and options given. Future appointment given. Also prior to extraction of tooth, a mold was done for future bridge/implant. Dr. Engle was very professional and explained what he needed to do and what my options were for replacement.
Margarita Pena on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2016, 18:59 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.