Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Konikoff Dental - Cedar Road

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
34 reviews
|General Dentistry|Chesapeake, VA 23322

1419 Cedar Road #100, Ste 100, Chesapeake, VA 23322

(757) 410-5878

http://www.dkonikoff.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1533 Volvo Pkwy

(757) 410-9960

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · General Dentistry

560 Kempsville Road Ste 201

(757) 547-2770

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

2900 Godwin Blvd

(757) 539-1588
5.0
(8) · Dental

3304 Arctic Ave

(757) 481-3305

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(508) · Cosmetic Dentists

129 Hanbury Road West

(757) 546-5262
5.0
(315) · Cosmetic Dentists

220 W Brambleton Ave

(757) 583-1536
About

Konikoff Dental is located at 1429 Winfall Dr, Chesapeake, VA. This location is in the Great Bridge East neighborhood..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
34 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candace Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 06:53 AM
Dr Field at cedar rd office is the best! I have had several times where I have needed to be seen quickly due to pain , cracked teeth etc, they work hard to fit you in same day when possible. So grateful for Dr.Field and his staff! 5 stars!!!
Maria M Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 02:08 AM
The whole staff are such professionals, Outstanding customer service from the front desk to the check out portion. Ms Georgia took her time to answer all my questions and made me feel at ease! Dentist is awesome!
Lauren Naugle on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 09:11 AM
Dr. Field and assistant (Becky) work well as a team and make you feel so relaxed and at ease in the chair!!!! Not that I “enjoy” having dental work, I look forward to it when it’s with them!!!! Thanks Guys!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Eric Sterling on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2019, 04:36 AM
good dentists with knowledgeable support staff. The place is busy, but is run efficiently. The dentists explain what they are going to do and they discuss cost up front. I had bridge repair done here and they did a fantastic job repairing it, cant even tell anything happened. They will help you with preventative care as well, explaining the things you should be doing to help your particular situation. I've had thousands in dental work done over the years across the country. I can honestly say these folks are doing it right.
James Shupe on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 03:16 AM
SCAM artists when it comes to billing. Intentionally manipulate young adults by giving them services they KNOW are not covered by insurance. Then they hold the young adult hostage at the billing desk saying they have to pay right then and there. Hello, the insurance hasn't even been billed yet!! Or is it just that you know that you performed unnecessary procedures that the insurance will not cover.... Most likely! Then when confronted about the deceptive billing practices try to claim that you told us about the cost on the phone. Another lie on top of the rest of your lies. Seek dental care elsewhere unless you want to be ripped off by subpar dentists. Will be filing a complaint with the BBB and City of Chesapeake as well.
Kendra Sahr on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 01:21 AM
Today was my three year olds first time at a dentist since the horrible experience we had elsewhere when he was 18 months old. Thank you so much for such a fantastic experience... he walked out of there smiling and said he had fun and that's amazing to me! 😍
Fred Watson Garrett III on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 12:33 PM
I’m a heart patient and very concerned about my medicines and any procedures that occur. I had a tooth pulled - while on blood thinners & a filling at the same time. The Staff at Konikoff are AMAZING. I have never been to a more understanding place. From reception to billing - this place is top notch.
Business Response:

Fred, thank you for the wonderful review about our team! We understand that quality dental care begins with a well-trained staff and we’ve sought to assemble a group of highly-trained professionals. We appreciate the kind words, we'll see you during your next appointment!

Patty Ingram Byrum on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2018, 00:37 AM
I had to be referred to a specialist for my root canal they sent me to an awesome lady I experienced no pain at all which was great since I had a bad experience at another dentist years ago.They take really good care of me and I love the great staff.Thank y'all so much!!!
Business Response:

Fantastic Patty, and you are very welcome! Thanks for sharing feedback with us as we are always eager to hear about the service and satisfaction that our team provides.

Paul Reitelbach on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2018, 07:22 AM
Place is a joke they extracted a tooth from my wife and left something in there to get infected and now they want me to pay 300 dollars again to have it cut open and fixed when they should of done it right the first time
Business Response:

We are also disappointed that your wife is in need of follow-up care and will certainly do our best to work with you on getting it resolved. Our apology to you both for any inconvenience as we are truly sorry it wasn't the results we had expected. Feel free to call our office should you still be in need of scheduling the next visit with an oral surgeon.

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.