Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Konikoff Dental - Cedar Road

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
34 reviews
|General Dentistry|Chesapeake, VA 23322

1419 Cedar Road #100, Ste 100, Chesapeake, VA 23322

(757) 410-5878

http://www.dkonikoff.com/

Open now:7:30 am - Midnight

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1533 Volvo Pkwy

(757) 410-9960

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · General Dentistry

560 Kempsville Road Ste 201

(757) 547-2770

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

2900 Godwin Blvd

(757) 539-1588
5.0
(8) · Dental

3304 Arctic Ave

(757) 481-3305

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(524) · Cosmetic Dentists

129 Hanbury Road West

(757) 546-5262
5.0
(5) · Pediatric Dentists

2021 Pleasure House Rd

(757) 464-3514

2 people are looking at this business

About

Konikoff Dental is located at 1429 Winfall Dr, Chesapeake, VA. This location is in the Great Bridge East neighborhood..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
34 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Orven Saez II on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 04:13 AM
I wanted to let you know how bad your cedar road office is!!!!! I will no longer be going to any Knockoff Dentistry ever again!! We went to the Cedar office with my wife in so much pain!!! They told us that she needed a route cannel and a cap. So it would cost about $2000 and the insurance would cover $1000. They wanted half up front and they had my wife in pain in a chair to see if I could come up with the $500. I had the $225 with me which is the about I was told that I needed… But because I could not come up with the money they would not see my wife And the reason why we could not come up with the money Knockoff wiped out my savings with a garnishment!!!!! So again this practice is all about the money not the patient……. Pissed off patient
Business Response:

While we are truly disappointed in your opinion about Konikoff Dentistry and the dental care we provided your wife we would be more than happy to discuss this with you in more detail personally, so that all of your patient history and available options can be reviewed. Please contact our office at your earliest convenience. Thank you-

Respond to negative reviews
Chris Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 08:06 AM
Had an emergency for a very bad toothache. Cracked tooth. I called and they got me into the office the same day! Price was great for an emergency extraction. The assistant that helped the dentist was great! Knowing I had to get a tooth pulled out she kept me cheerful to lower my anxiety. Called at 9am. In the office by 2pm, was done within an hour! It's now the next day after the extraction and I was eating steak! Great staff, very friendly. Highly recommend this office.
Business Response:

Wonderful! That is exactly the results we like to hear about. It was our pleasure to assist you during your dental emergency and provide you with immediate attention. Our team is sensitive to these types of urgent and uncomfortable situations and work fast at helping people smile again. Glad to have helped and thank you for your glowing compliments.

Natasha Guitron White on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 05:36 AM
I had a good cleaning experience. I will be going back to them.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Sheldon Charles on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 06:05 AM
Once again i had the best experience ever going to Konikoff Dentistry on Cedar Road Chesapeake VA. I had a tooth extraction today and doctor Bracken and her assistant Rebecca made my whole experience painless.
Carol Kestner Peterson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 09:06 AM
Carol Anne Kestner Peterson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 06:30 AM
Steve Lowry on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2017, 10:48 AM
I go to the office on Volvo. The entire staff is brilliant at what they do and make the uneasy visit to the dentist a pleasurable experience. Very professional also! Thank you Jamie for the great job you do in regard to both my wife's and I oral care.
Angie Stuckey Magee on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2017, 02:31 AM
What an awesome staff an team. My daughter had an extraction today an Dr. Rahman an his dental assistant, Lauren, were fabulous. We are officially devoted patients now!
Casey Van Zanten on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2017, 19:44 PM
I've been with Kristen and Dr. Bozman for about 6 years now. We will be moving in June and I will really miss Kristen. She has been so good to me over the years. She's a wonderful asset to your practice. Thanks for everything Kristen!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.