Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kendall Honda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1702 reviews
|Car Dealers|Eugene, OR 97401

846 Goodpasture Island Rd, #honda, Eugene, OR 97401

(855) 981-5504

https://www.kendallhonda.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(750) · Car Dealers

2100 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.

(541) 342-1763
4.8
(1649) · Automotive

2060 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(541) 225-5411
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,702 reviews
51,368
  
4144
  
354
  
243
  
178
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miranda Gouger review for Kendall Honda
Miranda Gouger on Facebook

10 months ago

02/13/2021, 00:58 AM
If I could give zero I would. My vehicle had an airbag recall and not only did they say they did not have loaners they also wouldn't rent a car? I have a two year old and can't just have a day without a car so I had to have someone take me there and then also get it back but TODAY, a few days later, ME AND MY CHILD ALMOST GOT INTO A WRECK BECAUSE MY HORN DOESN'T WORK!!! Thanks for the botched, jank job Honda!!! I will now be having to pay someone else to fix it cause there is NO way I will ever let you touch my car again! STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE AT ALL COSTS!
Business Response:

Hello Miranda, thank you for bringing this to our attention. Our Service Manager, Duane, will be giving you a call to discuss your recent airbag recall and work towards a resolution for you.

Jason Byrn review for Kendall Honda
Jason Byrn on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2020, 01:15 AM
I’m still upset with them trying to sell me a new tire when the “nail “ wasn’t even in the tire. Took it to Les Schwab and the guy pulled out nail with his hand. Been driving it with no problems or air leaks for almost a year. I wish I didn’t have to go there but I bought the package deal with my new car so I have to take there.
Business Response:

Hello, we regret to hear about your past experience with us. If you would like to discuss this matter further, please contact our Service Manager, Duane, at (541) 335-4824 at your convenience. Thank you and we look forward to speaking with you.

Bridget Foley Kohler review for Kendall Honda
Bridget Foley Kohler on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 02:38 AM
I absolutely love my new CRV! Got a great price too! Jeff is the General Manager and he is exceptional!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Lori Pickrel Vinti review for Kendall Honda
Lori Pickrel Vinti on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 07:58 AM
LOVE my new CRV!! We purchased it a week ago and even though our salesman worked next door at Chevy, Andrew did a great job!!! Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Congrats Lori on your new CR-V!

Scott Boone review for Kendall Honda
Scott Boone on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 08:10 AM
Hear from a few people that an employee has tested positive for COVID and they won’t do anything
Business Response:

At Kendall, we value our employees as the greatest resource we have and are doing everything we can to keep our team healthy and our customers safe. We are following all of the CDC guidelines, and following all guidance from local and state authorities. Kendall has had ONE employee test positive for Covid-19. The areas where this employee worked was quickly closed off from other employees and we will be sanitizing at a minimum of the CDC guidelines. Additionally, all employees working in close vicinity to this employee have been temporarily quarantined at home away from the rest of our team. We want you to know that we are doing everything we can to ensure the safety of our community as we navigate this delicate time. This includes establishing hourly cleaning protocols. We truly are all in this together, and we want you to know that Kendall is on your side when it comes to keeping our customers and the greater community safe.

Catie Bug review for Kendall Honda
Catie Bug on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2020, 06:45 AM
Great customer service and smooth transaction with Isaiah! We are very happy with our purchase and highly recommend Kendall Honda!
Cheryl Warner review for Kendall Honda
Cheryl Warner on YellowBot

2 years ago

12/08/2019, 08:05 AM
Beware buying a Honda Used to love my 2013 Honda Accord Exl until I started to have issues with it. It has left me stranded on numerous occasions or stalled in the middle of a busy intersection. Kendall Honda had my car for almost 13 weeks and did not fix the problem. They tell me one thing and then a few days later tell me something different. I am so frustrated because they are no help along with management. They sold me a lemon and wont make it right especially when they know alot of others are having the same issues and refuse to fix it. I will not do business again with kendall Honda. My car is a piece of junk on wheels
Respond to negative reviews
Heather Decker review for Kendall Honda
Heather Decker on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 04:56 AM
I just bought a new 2019 Chevy Trax. Gaston did an amazing job & found a vehicle that had all the features (and more) that I wanted to have in my next car purchase! I'm definitely a happy customer and would go back for future purchases!
John Costello review for Kendall Honda
John Costello on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 03:55 AM
I stopped by the Goodpasture dealership the other day with a problem with rear running lights. No appointment. I suspected a bad fuse. Scheduler Tricia Toner guessed it to be a quick fix and turned Technician "Jody" loose on the problem. Within minutes Jody had found and replaced the bad fuse. And I'm on my way. I've had EXCELLENT service from this dealership! Many thanks.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.