Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Katy Orthodontics

Claimed
4.9
374 reviews
|Orthodontists|Katy, TX 77494

10450 Spring Green Blvd suite a, Ste A, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 395-8488

https://www.katyortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

9119 Highway 6

(281) 778-1990

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Orthodontists

10175 Westview Dr

(832) 532-3211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Orthodontists

11400 Gulf Freeway

(713) 946-5555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

18608 Kuykendahl Rd

(281) 955-7612

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(166) · Orthodontists

13132 Memorial Dr

(281) 497-7920

2 people are looking at this business

About

Since 2002, Katy Orthodontics has been committed to providing the highest quality of orthodontic treatments available. We have worked hard to provide care that is family-orientated, modern, efficient, and enjoyable. Dr. Manish Dhutia makes it a priority to give you the time you deserve. He will spend as much time as needed at each of your appointments to see that you are on the right track. Contact our Katy orthodontic office today to schedule your complimentary consultation. It is our privilege to provide you with the best orthodontic care available. You should not settle for anything less.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
374 reviews
5326
  
49
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
B J. review for Katy Orthodontics
B J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 05:43 AM
Great job DDS Dentures + Implant Solutions of Katy Sara at the front desk does her job very well. She immediately greets me and I am checked in within seconds even when the office is busy. I was seen by Natalie in the back and she carefully went over the procedures and explained in detail what I was to expect on this final adjustment. Upon returning that afternoon, Vanessa in the back made sure my teeth were properly fitted and told me not to hesitate to make an appointment if I experience any discomfort. I always feel like I am well taken care of at DDS Dentures Katy. The staff and dentists treat you like royalty!
B J. review for Katy Orthodontics
B J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 02:32 AM
Sara at the front desk does her job very well. She immediately greets me and I am checked in within seconds even when the office is busy. I was seen by Natalie in the back and she carefully went over the procedures and explained in detail what I was to expect on this final adjustment. Upon returning that afternoon, Vanessa in the back made sure my teeth were properly fitted and told me not to hesitate to make an appointment if I experience any discomfort. I always feel like I am well taken care of at DDS Dentures Katy. The staff and dentists treat you like royalty!
Amanda Ramsey Barrera review for Katy Orthodontics
Amanda Ramsey Barrera on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 06:23 AM
We had our first consultation today, and can’t say enough about how friendly and courteous everyone is! We are looking forward to getting all our orthodontic needs at Katy Orthodontics!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
George M. review for Katy Orthodontics
George M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 08:04 AM
denture replacement I just got my replacement dentures and I think the girls did a great job.
George M. review for Katy Orthodontics
George M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 04:43 AM
I just got my replacement dentures and I think the girls did a great job.
Ana T. review for Katy Orthodontics
Ana T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 08:27 AM
consultation visit Short wait, professional and friendly
Ana T. review for Katy Orthodontics
Ana T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 01:35 AM
Short wait, professional and friendly
Kathleen D. review for Katy Orthodontics
Kathleen D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 09:13 AM
Super Folk DDS has super, patient, kind, professionals. I get compliments daily on my beautiful smile that Dr. Kimmel made for me. I moaned, and complained just about weekly. Still they were kind, and patient with me. I highly recommend DDS in Katy, Texas.
Kathleen D. review for Katy Orthodontics
Kathleen D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 01:05 AM
DDS has super, patient, kind, professionals. I get compliments daily on my beautiful smile that Dr. Kimmel made for me. I moaned, and complained just about weekly. Still they were kind, and patient with me. I highly recommend DDS in Katy, Texas.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.