Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Katy Orthodontics

Claimed
4.9
374 reviews
|Orthodontists|Katy, TX 77494

10450 Spring Green Blvd suite a, Ste A, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 395-8488

https://www.katyortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

9119 Highway 6

(281) 778-1990

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Orthodontists

10175 Westview Dr

(832) 532-3211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Orthodontists

11400 Gulf Freeway

(713) 946-5555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

18608 Kuykendahl Rd

(281) 955-7612

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(166) · Orthodontists

13132 Memorial Dr

(281) 497-7920

2 people are looking at this business

About

Since 2002, Katy Orthodontics has been committed to providing the highest quality of orthodontic treatments available. We have worked hard to provide care that is family-orientated, modern, efficient, and enjoyable. Dr. Manish Dhutia makes it a priority to give you the time you deserve. He will spend as much time as needed at each of your appointments to see that you are on the right track. Contact our Katy orthodontic office today to schedule your complimentary consultation. It is our privilege to provide you with the best orthodontic care available. You should not settle for anything less.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
374 reviews
5326
  
49
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wilma J. review for Katy Orthodontics
Wilma J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 01:24 AM
I have a GREAT Doctor Blake Lindsy, ask for him if you want anything done to your mouth that concerns your teeth .
Nachiketa Anand review for Katy Orthodontics
Nachiketa Anand on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 16:14 PM
A fantastic doctor (very competent and smart) and a wonderful staff!
Daisy C. review for Katy Orthodontics
Daisy C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 05:28 AM
DDS Dental Where do I start, this place is great, the staff, Dr Lindsey they all treat you just like family. Very reasonable priced and knows exactly what they are doing. I even changed where I get my teeth cleaned and now use DDS. My husband even started going there and he loves them also, they definitely get a 5 plus star rating with me.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Daisy C. review for Katy Orthodontics
Daisy C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 03:51 AM
Where do I start, this place is great, the staff, Dr Lindsey they all treat you just like family. Very reasonable priced and knows exactly what they are doing. I even changed where I get my teeth cleaned and now use DDS. My husband even started going there and he loves them also, they definitely get a 5 plus star rating with me.
SANDRA S. review for Katy Orthodontics
SANDRA S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 02:21 AM
Dentist They are friendly and very nice the Dentist was great .. I would recommend them to everyone that needs a dentist or dentures ..Great job..
SANDRA S. review for Katy Orthodontics
SANDRA S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 00:09 AM
They are friendly and very nice the Dentist was great .. I would recommend them to everyone that needs a dentist or dentures ..Great job..
Deborah G. review for Katy Orthodontics
Deborah G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 03:18 AM
I have decided not to get new dentures and implants
Deborah G. review for Katy Orthodontics
Deborah G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 01:52 AM
Review. I have decided not to get new dentures and implants I have decided not to get new dentures and implants
Gobi Kumar review for Katy Orthodontics
Gobi Kumar on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 06:04 AM
My daughter got her first stage braces today and Katy Orthodontics made it so pleasant for her. We are so glad that we chose them for her Orthodontic needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.