Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Katy Orthodontics

Claimed
4.9
374 reviews
|Orthodontists|Katy, TX 77494

10450 Spring Green Blvd suite a, Ste A, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 395-8488

https://www.katyortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

9119 Highway 6

(281) 778-1990

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Orthodontists

10175 Westview Dr

(832) 532-3211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Orthodontists

11400 Gulf Freeway

(713) 946-5555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

18608 Kuykendahl Rd

(281) 955-7612

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(166) · Orthodontists

13132 Memorial Dr

(281) 497-7920

2 people are looking at this business

About

Since 2002, Katy Orthodontics has been committed to providing the highest quality of orthodontic treatments available. We have worked hard to provide care that is family-orientated, modern, efficient, and enjoyable. Dr. Manish Dhutia makes it a priority to give you the time you deserve. He will spend as much time as needed at each of your appointments to see that you are on the right track. Contact our Katy orthodontic office today to schedule your complimentary consultation. It is our privilege to provide you with the best orthodontic care available. You should not settle for anything less.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
374 reviews
5326
  
49
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Narendra P. review for Katy Orthodontics
Narendra P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 00:44 AM
Excellent facility with great professional staff and services . I had uper and lover new dentuers and within 16 hours dentuers delivered. Doctor personally look up setting of new dentuers and vat very reasonable cost .
Narendra P. review for Katy Orthodontics
Narendra P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 01:16 AM
Very Good Excellent facility with great professional staff and services . I had uper and lover new dentuers and within 16 hours dentuers delivered. Doctor personally look up setting of new dentuers and vat very reasonable cost .
Patricia N. review for Katy Orthodontics
Patricia N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 08:22 AM
Excellent service When it comes to my teeth I am a big baby I did not wait long the exam x-rays or to see the doctor Very professional service with a smile
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Patricia N. review for Katy Orthodontics
Patricia N. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 03:23 AM
When it comes to my teeth I am a big baby I did not wait long the exam x-rays or to see the doctor Very professional service with a smile
Kathryn K. review for Katy Orthodontics
Kathryn K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 01:34 AM
No issues well handled visit
Kathryn K. review for Katy Orthodontics
Kathryn K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 01:19 AM
Break No issues well handled visit
Joseph L. review for Katy Orthodontics
Joseph L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 05:07 AM
My appointment This is my second visit e staff to have my implant post cleaned higenist Kathy is very through the staff is very friendly &helpful I have my implants for about 2 years and lm very satisfied
Joseph L. review for Katy Orthodontics
Joseph L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 02:39 AM
This is my second visit e staff to have my implant post cleaned higenist Kathy is very through the staff is very friendly &helpful I have my implants for about 2 years and lm very satisfied
Wilma J. review for Katy Orthodontics
Wilma J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 03:56 AM
No pain I have a GREAT Doctor Blake Lindsy, ask for him if you want anything done to your mouth that concerns your teeth .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.