Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Katy Orthodontics

Claimed
4.9
374 reviews
|Orthodontists|Katy, TX 77494

10450 Spring Green Blvd suite a, Ste A, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 395-8488

https://www.katyortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

9119 Highway 6

(281) 778-1990

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Orthodontists

10175 Westview Dr

(832) 532-3211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Orthodontists

11400 Gulf Freeway

(713) 946-5555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

18608 Kuykendahl Rd

(281) 955-7612

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(166) · Orthodontists

13132 Memorial Dr

(281) 497-7920

2 people are looking at this business

About

Since 2002, Katy Orthodontics has been committed to providing the highest quality of orthodontic treatments available. We have worked hard to provide care that is family-orientated, modern, efficient, and enjoyable. Dr. Manish Dhutia makes it a priority to give you the time you deserve. He will spend as much time as needed at each of your appointments to see that you are on the right track. Contact our Katy orthodontic office today to schedule your complimentary consultation. It is our privilege to provide you with the best orthodontic care available. You should not settle for anything less.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
374 reviews
5326
  
49
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lourdes R. review for Katy Orthodontics
Lourdes R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 01:49 AM
Thanks to Doctor Lindsey and to all DDS team for the professional support and pleasant manners from the Doctor's assistants, specially Nataly and Jasmin.
Mindalyn Galli review for Katy Orthodontics
Mindalyn Galli on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 19:06 PM
We always have a great experience at Katy Ortho. They are very patient and understanding with my daughter, and overall this has been a n easy process for her. Highly recommend!
Jo S. review for Katy Orthodontics
Jo S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 08:41 AM
I have had an excellent experience with this practice and would highly recommend it. Dr. Hwang is friendly, engaging, and takes the time to explain every step in the procedure before your decision to move forward or not. The staff is also very professional and highly trained. I cannot offer more praise thus far in my dealings with this group!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Deborah G. review for Katy Orthodontics
Deborah G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 02:55 AM
Great customer service with a smile 😊 Vanessa is wonderful as well as the rest of the staff.
Valarie Watts Cowden review for Katy Orthodontics
Valarie Watts Cowden on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 02:12 AM
We have been going to Katy Orthodontics for quite a while. All 3 of my boys have been patients there. We are always pleased with convenient location, flexibility of appointments, staff is wonderful and the results have been great. Highly recommend.
Hailey-Ann Booth review for Katy Orthodontics
Hailey-Ann Booth on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 13:33 PM
I highly recommend Katy Orthodontics, my son and daughter were both referred by their dentists. I did not feel that I was being nickel and dimed, the prices were fair. The staff are honest, kind and great at making the kids feel comfortable. My daughter is actually looking forward to getting her braces.
Vickie Schmidt-Vickery review for Katy Orthodontics
Vickie Schmidt-Vickery on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 01:36 AM
We love this place. They’ve taken care of us for years, and I plan to come back for younger son’s teeth.
Anonymous review for Katy Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 09:05 AM
Excellent dentist, friendly office, great location with easy parking. We recommend, Dr Duthia is caring, patient and competent.
Respond to negative reviews
Patient review for Katy Orthodontics
Patient on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 05:16 AM
Excellent dentist, friendly office, great location with easy parking. We recommend, Dr Duthia is caring, patient and competent.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.