Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Katy Orthodontics

Claimed
4.9
374 reviews
|Orthodontists|Katy, TX 77494

10450 Spring Green Blvd suite a, Ste A, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 395-8488

https://www.katyortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

9119 Highway 6

(281) 778-1990

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Orthodontists

10175 Westview Dr

(832) 532-3211

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Orthodontists

11400 Gulf Freeway

(713) 946-5555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

18608 Kuykendahl Rd

(281) 955-7612

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(166) · Orthodontists

13132 Memorial Dr

(281) 497-7920

3 people are looking at this business

About

Since 2002, Katy Orthodontics has been committed to providing the highest quality of orthodontic treatments available. We have worked hard to provide care that is family-orientated, modern, efficient, and enjoyable. Dr. Manish Dhutia makes it a priority to give you the time you deserve. He will spend as much time as needed at each of your appointments to see that you are on the right track. Contact our Katy orthodontic office today to schedule your complimentary consultation. It is our privilege to provide you with the best orthodontic care available. You should not settle for anything less.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
374 reviews
5326
  
49
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sondra Hare review for Katy Orthodontics
Sondra Hare on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 06:50 AM
My son has been going to Katy Orthodontics for almost 8 years. Awesome staff and wonderful service!!
Karnda M. review for Katy Orthodontics
Karnda M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 11:07 AM
I am been used DDS for some time and they service is a very good special miss Yasmin Soto she is very very nice smile all the time and with her helping I and my husband like this DDS the most
Anonymous review for Katy Orthodontics
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 05:21 AM
I had an implant done by Dr. Blake Lindsey who is a great Dentist. He is very efficient in his work. He answered all my questions and concerns. The office staff and the technicians are very nice and helpful as well.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
N S. review for Katy Orthodontics
N S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 17:31 PM
I didn’t know that implants were scheduled to be professionally cleaned every 6 months. I have snap on dentures made by DDS. I love them and love the maintenance of them. Cleaning and new gaskets makes them fit perfect.
James O. review for Katy Orthodontics
James O. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 20:08 PM
Blake, dentist and tech were great!!!!
Sam N Annie B review for Katy Orthodontics
Sam N Annie B on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 02:59 AM
Had three of my kids go through braces with Katy orthodontics. Best experience over-all!! Flexible with our schedule & friendly staff.
Thomas A. review for Katy Orthodontics
Thomas A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 01:45 AM
Lower denture broke in half, was in a panic. Called DDS and made emergency appointment . Repair was made same day like brand new. Excellent service and repairs
Sasha Cox review for Katy Orthodontics
Sasha Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 07:44 AM
Awesome staff and great customer care. My son loves going!
Nada Shady review for Katy Orthodontics
Nada Shady on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 12:06 PM
In my opinion I think that Katy orthodontics is a great place to get your braces done
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.