Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Katy Orthodontics

Claimed
4.9
373 reviews
|Orthodontists|Katy, TX 77494

10450 Spring Green Blvd suite a, Ste A, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 395-8488

https://www.katyortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

9119 Highway 6

(281) 778-1990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Orthodontists

10175 Westview Dr

(832) 532-3211
5.0
(23) · Orthodontists

11400 Gulf Freeway

(713) 946-5555

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

18608 Kuykendahl Rd

(281) 955-7612

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(166) · Orthodontists

13132 Memorial Dr

(281) 497-7920

2 people are looking at this business

About

Since 2002, Katy Orthodontics has been committed to providing the highest quality of orthodontic treatments available. We have worked hard to provide care that is family-orientated, modern, efficient, and enjoyable. Dr. Manish Dhutia makes it a priority to give you the time you deserve. He will spend as much time as needed at each of your appointments to see that you are on the right track. Contact our Katy orthodontic office today to schedule your complimentary consultation. It is our privilege to provide you with the best orthodontic care available. You should not settle for anything less.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
373 reviews
5325
  
49
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Grayson on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2020, 02:08 AM
My son had braces put on by Dr Dhutia’s office and it was a great experience. Everyone was so friendly and kind towards my son during the numerous appointments required with braces.
Teresa Salvaggio Russell on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2020, 02:48 AM
Thank you Katy Ortho for a great experience! We love Jakes new smile! Smile 😃
Byron Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 03:27 AM
Best ortho in Katy!!!! Highly recommend. Very kid friendly as well!!!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Rhonda W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 11:25 AM
I had all my teeth pulled in 2018 and received some dentures .....I went for soft liner and tried to explain to one of the assistants that my bottoms weren't fitting right so I showed her how I was able to bite down to make them fit when I had glue on them needless to say I was made fun of...she wasn't listening to one damn thing I had to say...I didn't go back till the 1/21/2020 completely unsure of what would happen...that assistant is no longer there and I was treated with the best respect that anyone could have ever given anyone after I told them what had happen...I now will continue to go there...everyone that is there now actually listens when you try to tell them what's bothering you....I now highly recommend going here with any dental problems you have....
Krystal J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 02:34 AM
Blake Kelley along with the whole office made me feel relaxed and was very friendly. Highly recommend this office to anyone who is needing any kind of work done!
Monika Sachdeva on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 08:39 AM
We consulted Dr Dhutia for my 10 year son. He explained to us patiently and in detail the problem and the appropriate treatment for him. We have just started the treatment and hoping for the best coz we know that my son is in good hands!
Joseph L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 09:55 AM
I was very happy with my experience with my procedures the highness was very helpful
Lourdes R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 08:43 AM
My visit like always was very satisfied specially for the attention and services I received from Jasmin and Natalie.
Amy Joy on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 08:41 AM
I love this location. The staff is great and the overall experience is awesome!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.