Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Karl R. Johnson, DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
66 reviews
|Chiropractors|Oak Grove, MI 48316 United States

51735 Van Dyke Avenue, Shelby Township, MI 48316, Oak Grove, MI 48316 United States

(586) 731-8840

http://karl-johnson-t.qualitypeople.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

945 E Eighth St b

(231) 943-2393
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1508 US-31

(231) 347-0420
5.0
(12) · Healthcare
5.0
(64) · Healthcare

3335 W South Airport Rd Ste 6A

(231) 922-0421
5.0
(131) · Chiropractors

1523 US-131 #3

(231) 347-7272
4.9
(87) · Chiropractors

267 Creekside Dr #100

(231) 348-7540
About

Itreat the patient, not the diagnosis. You are not your illness. You are a unique person with various factors contributing to your overall wellbeing. Each patient is treated as an individual. Patients are never rushed in or out of our office. When you initially come in we sit down together and go over the entire case. We conduct advanced laboratory testing and we thoroughly examine your brain and nervous system. We look at your hormone system, digestive system, immune system and your overall metabolic system to get a functional diagnosis. This is how you deserve to be treated. Johnson Chiropractic Neurology & Nutrition is the premier facility for the chronically ill for a reason. It is becau

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
66 reviews
562
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Karl R. Johnson, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/01/2013, 00:00 AM
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne Is this business handicap-accessible? Absolutely, even the bathrooms are handicap-accessible Does this provider always put the customer first? Yes, they always put customers first Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Not really, they discouraged any sort of outside advice
Anonymous review for Karl R. Johnson, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

07/05/2011, 01:00 AM
Did this chiropractor use current and safe equipment? Yes Did the chiropractor update you about the progression of your recovery at each appointment? At first, but then they stopped Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they had everything you could possibly need! Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Sometimes, they should allow for more time in between appointments
Anonymous review for Karl R. Johnson, DC
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

03/14/2011, 01:00 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around! Did this provider have bad breath? Not at all, I didn't notice a smell. Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? Definitely not; I received the best service ever!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
mary lou review for Karl R. Johnson, DC
mary lou on Wellness

12 years ago

03/09/2011, 00:01 AM
My husband suffers from severe vertigo. went to Dr. Johnson in Sept. 2010. Desperate, paid out almost $3500 up front! drove over 60 miles round trip 2 or 3 times to have blood drawn; turned in samples from almost every possible body part; had one visit with the Dr. [after calling about not hearing anything from them] Had to call several times [approx. 1-2 mo.s apart], asking "what gives? when do I start this "Miracle" cure thing?" He would be told " oh we need another test; or, the lab screwed up and we need to repeat a test." NEVER did they contact him first! 6 mo.s later called and asked for money back. "oh dear, it's all used up on tests, and if you want treatment that will be more!" [did get $57 back, whoopee!!!] Read the fine print of the papers signed not a thing we can do about it. Dr. covered his "tutu" well! Can you guess what our rating is?????
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.