Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Karl R. Johnson, DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
66 reviews
|Chiropractors|Oak Grove, MI 48316 United States

51735 Van Dyke Avenue, Shelby Township, MI 48316, Oak Grove, MI 48316 United States

(586) 731-8840

http://karl-johnson-t.qualitypeople.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

945 E Eighth St b

(231) 943-2393
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1508 US-31

(231) 347-0420
5.0
(12) · Healthcare
5.0
(64) · Healthcare

3335 W South Airport Rd Ste 6A

(231) 922-0421
5.0
(131) · Chiropractors

1523 US-131 #3

(231) 347-7272
4.9
(87) · Chiropractors

267 Creekside Dr #100

(231) 348-7540
About

Itreat the patient, not the diagnosis. You are not your illness. You are a unique person with various factors contributing to your overall wellbeing. Each patient is treated as an individual. Patients are never rushed in or out of our office. When you initially come in we sit down together and go over the entire case. We conduct advanced laboratory testing and we thoroughly examine your brain and nervous system. We look at your hormone system, digestive system, immune system and your overall metabolic system to get a functional diagnosis. This is how you deserve to be treated. Johnson Chiropractic Neurology & Nutrition is the premier facility for the chronically ill for a reason. It is becau

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
66 reviews
562
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
drn review for Karl R. Johnson, DC
drn on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/18/2020, 04:02 AM
Great staff. Dr. Johnson take the time to listen to your health concerns and recommends alternatives to alleviate back and joint pain.
Anonymous review for Karl R. Johnson, DC
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/15/2020, 00:27 AM
Dr Johnson is extremely knowledgable and always willing to take the extra time to work with me. He has suggested tests and treatments that other doctors never even mentioned. Through working with Dr Johnson, my health and quality of life have both improved substantially, which is a huge relief after living with a terrible chronic condition for years and being told by many other doctors that I may never get better and return to normalcy. The NAET work that Dr Johnson does is truly amazing, super powerful, and a gamechanger for so many people.
Cindy Aquino review for Karl R. Johnson, DC
Cindy Aquino on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/13/2020, 02:56 AM
Dr. Johnson is an amazing Chiropractor and an expert in nutrition, neurological, as well as many other auto immune diseases. He has a holistic approach to healing.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Kimmie review for Karl R. Johnson, DC
Kimmie on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/11/2020, 03:00 AM
It was great, lovely staff!
Lina Najib review for Karl R. Johnson, DC
Lina Najib on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/04/2020, 04:42 AM
I’ve been seeing Dr. Johnson for the past two years he is a miracle!!! I had an episode of dizziness that no dr could figured it out why I was having them but he did he help me with all my pain and aches in my body. He is a very knowledgeable doctor and I would so highly recommend him.he’s amazing and his staff’s is very friendly,Knowledgeable an helpful.
B. Ode review for Karl R. Johnson, DC
B. Ode on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/04/2020, 04:40 AM
Been going to Dr. Johnson for nearly 4 years for both my kids and myself. I can’t say enough good things about him. He listens with a genuine heart and always remembers you. He’s gentle and I always walk out feeling better.
Courtney Mesclier review for Karl R. Johnson, DC
Courtney Mesclier on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/02/2020, 03:22 AM
I went in to see Dr. Johnson when I had an allergic reaction to the antibiotic amoxicillin that I had been prescribed for strep throat. I had hives over almost my entire body. He did an allergy elimination treatment (NAET), and my hives went away within a couple of days! He also recommended some supplements to help my body recover from the strep throat that helped me get better without needing to take a different kind of antibiotic.
Elisabeth Clark review for Karl R. Johnson, DC
Elisabeth Clark on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/02/2020, 03:06 AM
My family have been patients of Dr. Johnson for more than 20yrs. He’s amazing. Ahead of his time. Worth the investment! I highly recommend Dr. Johnson for preventative, restorative and innovated care. The potential for better health is endless with Dr. J. Staff is amazing. Office is clean and safe. They all take proper sanitization and masking precautions.
Jacob b review for Karl R. Johnson, DC
Jacob b on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/20/2020, 04:53 AM
Very kind and helpful people. Excellent work
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.