Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Karena's Salon & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
80 reviews
|Hair Salons|Elgin, IL 60123

75 Market St # 10, #10, Elgin, IL 60123

(847) 695-2255

http://karenassalon.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Beauty

1745 Calumet Ave

(219) 659-4356
5.0
(3) · Beauty

875 Michigan Avenue

(312) 266-8680

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

200 W Higgins Rd #224

(630) 544-7103

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2504 N Clark St

(773) 904-8710
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

102 W Main St

(847) 381-6388

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Hair Salons

9915 143rd Pl

(708) 460-4003

3 people are looking at this business

About

Our mission is to provide a comfortable and relaxing environment for our guests. Our professional designers are trained and dedicated to help you look and feel your best. Our commitment to excellence is achieved through our continuing education, leadership, and teamwork to exceed your expectations. We look forward to assisting you - customer satisfaction is always our ultimate goal. Following are some of our services: Hair Care: cuts, colors, perms, special occasions, bridal parties Nail Care: manicures, pedicures, artificial enhancements Skin Care: facials, chemical peels, body waxing Massage: swedish, deep tissue, hot stone therapy, pregnancy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
80 reviews
550
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 13 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
michelle p on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

08/16/2011, 01:07 AM
My stylist, Melissa, moved to Karenas last spring and I am so happy she did. The atmosphere is great and all of the employees are so nice. Its a farther drive for me, but its worth the trip.
mtja4 on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/02/2011, 01:05 AM
Thumbs Up! – I have lived in Elgin almost my whole 30+ of life. Karena's Salon has always been friendly, clean, and professional. They make you feel very comfortable and welcome right from the get go. Even with a move in my near future that will take me further away from Elgin, I will be making the extra drive because Karena's is well worth it! Tara S
Theresa on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/14/2011, 02:49 AM
Karenas is my favorite salon. My appointment is usually in the evening and after a long work day it is nice to go and be pampered amongst friends. I highly recommend my stylist, Diane R. I always get a great cut and color along with up to date information on all the trends. She is friendly, professional and helpful every step of the way. Youll come in as a customer and leave as a friend.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Ginny on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/14/2011, 02:35 AM
Ive been going to Karenas for over 10 years and look forward to the relaxing atmosphere. Everyone is very friendly and fun. Karen is the best!!
christine on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/12/2011, 01:54 AM
I followed my stylist Melissa to Karenas a few months ago. The atmosphere is always very professional and client oriented. Karenas Salon makes getting my hair done so much fun while making me feel so pampered, too!
AW13 on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/02/2011, 02:21 AM
I love visiting Karenas Salon! I have been a client for 7 years, and the atmosphere is so warm and friendly. I especially like the service Laura has provided. She has done everything from my hair, my sons 1st haircut, to my bridal party hair and make-up. I always leave with a smile, and usually some L.Swoboda cosmetics- they are awesome! :)
kp14 on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/30/2011, 01:40 AM
Stylists are Great! – I love going to get my hair done at Karena's Salon and Spa. Karen does a great job highlighting my hair. The staff is always friendly. I would recommend Karena's to anyone!
jakomarek on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/07/2011, 01:38 AM
Stylists are Amazing! – I love going to Karena's Salon & Spa! The salon atmosphere is very relaxing! The stylists are all very helpful and knowledgable! Stephanie does my hair and she does a GREAT job! Dusty does my nails, I get the Shellac manicure and it looks great for 2+ weeks! I would definitely recommend Karena's to anyone!
Jodi on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

05/27/2011, 02:52 AM
Karenas is the best hair salon and everything salon in all of Elgin and the surrounding communities. I have been going there for years and the service there is beyond great. All the staff there are very helpful and friendly. Sue P is the best hairstylist around! She always makes my hair look fabulous!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.