Logo White
Watch Demo

Karena's Salon & Spa

Own this business?
5.0
105 reviews
|Beauty|Elgin, IL 60123

75 Market St # 10, #10, Elgin, IL 60123

(847) 695-2255

http://karenassalon.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

952 W Newport Ave

(773) 857-3525
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

364 E Golf Rd #170

(224) 542-9675
5.0
(42) · Beauty

619 E Ogden Ave

(630) 205-4303
5.0
(13) · Makeup Artists

27 S Northwest Hwy #6

(847) 493-9012
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

7101 183rd St

(708) 532-2233

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

102 W Main St

(847) 381-6388
About

Our mission is to provide a comfortable and relaxing environment for our guests. Our professional designers are trained and dedicated to help you look and feel your best. Our commitment to excellence is achieved through our continuing education, leadership, and teamwork to exceed your expectations. We look forward to assisting you - customer satisfaction is always our ultimate goal. Following are some of our services: Hair Care: cuts, colors, perms, special occasions, bridal parties Nail Care: manicures, pedicures, artificial enhancements Skin Care: facials, chemical peels, body waxing Massage: swedish, deep tissue, hot stone therapy, pregnancy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
105 reviews
574
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 25 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 13 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Olga Perez-Martinez on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

10/12/2011, 01:55 AM
I love going to Karenas Salon!!!! I always get personal and professional services. Would recommended it to everyone!!!!! : )
Christine on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

10/06/2011, 01:11 AM
Karenas Salon has a professional, welcoming atmosphere. I feel as if I am treated like royalty every time I enter. The staff is friendly and helpful. Laura has been cutting my hair for five years now and I cant say enough about her! From her outgoing personality to her amazing haircuts, Laura makes Karenas Salon an experience - not just a destination.
RichieJo on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/29/2011, 02:14 AM
Karenas is a bright and clean establishment. I enjoy my nail experience thru Heathers expertise!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
lynn on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/29/2011, 01:57 AM
I have been a client for years and appreciate the exceptionally friendly and professional service. Great atmosphere, people and products!
Cheryl on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/13/2011, 01:48 AM
I have been a regular customer at Karenas for 8+ years. I have recently moved, and I am driving 3 hours round trip because of the great service and friendly atmosphere. I just dont want to leave Karenas! Sue P. is my stylist, and Diane is my nail tech.
cherylpr on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/12/2011, 01:37 AM
I have been a loyal customer of Karena's for 8+ years. I have recently moved and gladly make a 3 hour round trip commute because of the great service and friendly atmosphere. Sue P. is my stylist, and Diane is my nail tech.
mocervantes on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/02/2011, 02:14 AM
GREAT SALON – I just recently began going to Karena's Salon in Elgin. I just LOVE it. I recommend it to everyone and have referred friends and associates to Karena's. The staff are all so personable and very helpful. It is so nice to go somewhere and be greeted with recognition when you walk in the door. My stylist's name is Mel P. and she is FANTASTIC. I recommend her for any cuts or color.
am9204 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/31/2011, 02:34 AM
Let's go get away from the kids for a while and treat ourselves to the works at Karena's. I love the relaxed atmosphere, the knowledgeable staff and the pedicures are great. I've been getting my hair cut, colored and highlighted by Denise for nearly 10 years. It's a great place to unwind!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

08/20/2011, 02:52 AM
I have been a client at Karenas for over 10 years...the service is top-notch and the experience is always wonderful! Laura is my stylist and make-up artist; shes simply amazing!!!!!!!! AND her personal make-up line...I cant live without her powder foundation, concealer and lip gloss!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.