Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Karena's Salon & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
80 reviews
|Hair Salons|Elgin, IL 60123

75 Market St # 10, #10, Elgin, IL 60123

(847) 695-2255

http://karenassalon.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

102 W Main St

(847) 381-6388

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

200 W Higgins Rd #224

(630) 544-7103

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Beauty

9500 S Western Ave

(708) 636-8566

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Hair Salons

1109 S Main St

(847) 658-6948
5.0
(13) · Hair Salons

9016 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 297-2258
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2200 Waukegan Rd

(847) 486-1650
About

Our mission is to provide a comfortable and relaxing environment for our guests. Our professional designers are trained and dedicated to help you look and feel your best. Our commitment to excellence is achieved through our continuing education, leadership, and teamwork to exceed your expectations. We look forward to assisting you - customer satisfaction is always our ultimate goal. Following are some of our services: Hair Care: cuts, colors, perms, special occasions, bridal parties Nail Care: manicures, pedicures, artificial enhancements Skin Care: facials, chemical peels, body waxing Massage: swedish, deep tissue, hot stone therapy, pregnancy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
80 reviews
550
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 13 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maggie H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/28/2012, 00:31 AM
I love Karena's and have been a client of Melissa R. for years. She is a fabulous hair stylist! All the staff are friendly and professional and I would never hesitate to recommend Karena's!
Laurie C. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/14/2012, 02:13 AM
Karena's is Great! – Love Karena's Salon and Spa. Stephanie is a wonderful stylist, and Karena and the rest of the staff are always so pleasant. Highly Recommended
Lamar on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

02/18/2012, 01:06 AM
I love the way Sue does my hair! I always feel good and confident about the way I look....AND I get many complements on the cut and color she does. I came to Sue more than 5 years ago and have enjoyed her expertise and friendly personality.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Sharon on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

02/13/2012, 00:33 AM
This is my second experience at Karenas (this time for highlights/lowlights) and again GREAT results!! Stephanie is wonderful she gave me her advice on my color based on my skin tone and im VERY pleased :) I am very glad I found this salon and will continue to receive my beauty needs there! Thanks again
Johnny on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

01/06/2012, 00:59 AM
I have been going to Karenas Salon and Spa for over nine years. Sue, my hairstylist, is always prompt, friendly, and helpful when creating my hairstyle. I also like the fact this Salon is full service. When my son got married, Sue recommended Laura to do my make-up.
SandraG on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

12/30/2011, 00:08 AM
I always get a wonderful cut and fantastic color from Sue at Karenas. I have never gotten more compliments in my life about my hair. I plan to go there forever.
Barbara on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

12/29/2011, 01:29 AM
Karenas is the only salon I go to for haircut, color, waxing by Sue and the great facial I received from Jeniece.
Barbara T. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/28/2011, 01:01 AM
Great Service – Sue has been my stylist for over 20 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else for cuts, styles, color and waxing.
Jess A. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/24/2011, 01:48 AM
Karena's Salon & Spa - FANTASTIC – This was my first time at Karena's Salon & Spa. I followed my stylist Mel there, and absolutely adore the place! Its like a high-end salon, with out the exorbitant prices! Mel fixed a hack job that had been done to my hair at a different salon in a moment of weakness, and I am so happy with the end result! My hair looks fantastic!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.