Logo White
Watch Demo

Karena's Salon & Spa

Own this business?
5.0
105 reviews
|Beauty|Elgin, IL 60123

75 Market St # 10, #10, Elgin, IL 60123

(847) 695-2255

http://karenassalon.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(13) · Makeup Artists

27 S Northwest Hwy #6

(847) 493-9012
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

102 W Main St

(847) 381-6388
5.0
(4) · Beauty

200 W Higgins Rd #224

(630) 544-7103
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2504 N Clark St

(773) 904-8710

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

875 Michigan Avenue

(312) 266-8680
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

7101 183rd St

(708) 532-2233

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our mission is to provide a comfortable and relaxing environment for our guests. Our professional designers are trained and dedicated to help you look and feel your best. Our commitment to excellence is achieved through our continuing education, leadership, and teamwork to exceed your expectations. We look forward to assisting you - customer satisfaction is always our ultimate goal. Following are some of our services: Hair Care: cuts, colors, perms, special occasions, bridal parties Nail Care: manicures, pedicures, artificial enhancements Skin Care: facials, chemical peels, body waxing Massage: swedish, deep tissue, hot stone therapy, pregnancy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
105 reviews
574
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 25 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 13 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
andrea b. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/12/2013, 01:07 AM
Melissa did my hair for prom this year and it was absolutely FABULOUS! If you're looking for a place to get your hair done for prom or a wedding, Karena's is a fantastic place to go!
valeriejc on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/05/2013, 00:35 AM
karena's has the best salon and staff in elgin. always get great color and cuts from sue. i love the place!
valerie c. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/02/2013, 01:25 AM
love karena's! been going for 10 years. sue is the best stylist. she does wonders with my hair. karena's is the best salon in elgin.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Maggie H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/28/2012, 00:31 AM
I love Karena's and have been a client of Melissa R. for years. She is a fabulous hair stylist! All the staff are friendly and professional and I would never hesitate to recommend Karena's!
suzygrey on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/25/2012, 02:24 AM
I have never had a bad color job or cut! All of the staff are great! I have been going for several years now and am very loyal to Karena's!
Laurie C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/14/2012, 02:13 AM
Karena's is Great! – Love Karena's Salon and Spa. Stephanie is a wonderful stylist, and Karena and the rest of the staff are always so pleasant. Highly Recommended
Lamar on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/18/2012, 01:06 AM
I love the way Sue does my hair! I always feel good and confident about the way I look....AND I get many complements on the cut and color she does. I came to Sue more than 5 years ago and have enjoyed her expertise and friendly personality.
Sharon on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/13/2012, 00:33 AM
This is my second experience at Karenas (this time for highlights/lowlights) and again GREAT results!! Stephanie is wonderful she gave me her advice on my color based on my skin tone and im VERY pleased :) I am very glad I found this salon and will continue to receive my beauty needs there! Thanks again
lolo on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/01/2012, 00:15 AM
The staff are always friendly and attentive. Stephanie is always so pleasant and listens to my requests, yet still makes suggestions when she does not agree with what I am requesting. It is also reasonably priced.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.