Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Karena's Salon & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
80 reviews
|Hair Salons|Elgin, IL 60123

75 Market St # 10, #10, Elgin, IL 60123

(847) 695-2255

http://karenassalon.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

102 W Main St

(847) 381-6388

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

200 W Higgins Rd #224

(630) 544-7103

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Beauty

9500 S Western Ave

(708) 636-8566

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Hair Salons

1109 S Main St

(847) 658-6948
5.0
(13) · Hair Salons

9016 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 297-2258
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2200 Waukegan Rd

(847) 486-1650
About

Our mission is to provide a comfortable and relaxing environment for our guests. Our professional designers are trained and dedicated to help you look and feel your best. Our commitment to excellence is achieved through our continuing education, leadership, and teamwork to exceed your expectations. We look forward to assisting you - customer satisfaction is always our ultimate goal. Following are some of our services: Hair Care: cuts, colors, perms, special occasions, bridal parties Nail Care: manicures, pedicures, artificial enhancements Skin Care: facials, chemical peels, body waxing Massage: swedish, deep tissue, hot stone therapy, pregnancy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
80 reviews
550
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 13 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Olga Perez-Martinez on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

10/12/2011, 01:55 AM
I love going to Karenas Salon!!!! I always get personal and professional services. Would recommended it to everyone!!!!! : )
Christine on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

10/06/2011, 01:11 AM
Karenas Salon has a professional, welcoming atmosphere. I feel as if I am treated like royalty every time I enter. The staff is friendly and helpful. Laura has been cutting my hair for five years now and I cant say enough about her! From her outgoing personality to her amazing haircuts, Laura makes Karenas Salon an experience - not just a destination.
RichieJo on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/29/2011, 02:14 AM
Karenas is a bright and clean establishment. I enjoy my nail experience thru Heathers expertise!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
lynn on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/29/2011, 01:57 AM
I have been a client for years and appreciate the exceptionally friendly and professional service. Great atmosphere, people and products!
Cheryl on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/13/2011, 01:48 AM
I have been a regular customer at Karenas for 8+ years. I have recently moved, and I am driving 3 hours round trip because of the great service and friendly atmosphere. I just dont want to leave Karenas! Sue P. is my stylist, and Diane is my nail tech.
mocervantes on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/02/2011, 02:14 AM
GREAT SALON – I just recently began going to Karena's Salon in Elgin. I just LOVE it. I recommend it to everyone and have referred friends and associates to Karena's. The staff are all so personable and very helpful. It is so nice to go somewhere and be greeted with recognition when you walk in the door. My stylist's name is Mel P. and she is FANTASTIC. I recommend her for any cuts or color.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

08/20/2011, 02:52 AM
I have been a client at Karenas for over 10 years...the service is top-notch and the experience is always wonderful! Laura is my stylist and make-up artist; shes simply amazing!!!!!!!! AND her personal make-up line...I cant live without her powder foundation, concealer and lip gloss!
Melissa on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

08/18/2011, 02:09 AM
From the friendly atmosphere to the awesome decor, Karenas is a great salon. My stylist is Melissa and she is fabulous!! I get compliments on my hair all the time and I have to give Melissa the credit - she does great work!!
grammato6 on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/16/2011, 02:14 AM
BEST SALON & SPA IN THE AREA – I have been going to Karena's for years. I now live in Streamwood and Karena's Salon and Spa is the best and worth the commute to Elgin. It is a wonderful salon with very friendly staff. Tomasa is my stylist and she does great cuts and is an excellent colorist. I would recommend Karena's Salon and Spa to everyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.