Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Karena's Salon & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
80 reviews
|Hair Salons|Elgin, IL 60123

75 Market St # 10, #10, Elgin, IL 60123

(847) 695-2255

http://karenassalon.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Beauty

1745 Calumet Ave

(219) 659-4356
5.0
(3) · Beauty

875 Michigan Avenue

(312) 266-8680

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Beauty

2350 Sycamore Rd

(815) 758-4697

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Hair Salons

123 E Townline Rd

(847) 530-3465

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

7625 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 583-7000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Barbers

10455 Ridgeland Ave

(708) 636-1344

4 people are looking at this business

About

Our mission is to provide a comfortable and relaxing environment for our guests. Our professional designers are trained and dedicated to help you look and feel your best. Our commitment to excellence is achieved through our continuing education, leadership, and teamwork to exceed your expectations. We look forward to assisting you - customer satisfaction is always our ultimate goal. Following are some of our services: Hair Care: cuts, colors, perms, special occasions, bridal parties Nail Care: manicures, pedicures, artificial enhancements Skin Care: facials, chemical peels, body waxing Massage: swedish, deep tissue, hot stone therapy, pregnancy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
80 reviews
550
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 13 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thelma on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

12/20/2011, 00:02 AM
My Stylist, Mel, went to Karenas and of course I followed! What a treat the salon is in this age of hustle & bustle; arrive, sit, be offered beverages, relax! The staff are all very helpful and fun. Love it.
Jennifer on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

12/14/2011, 01:42 AM
I love going to Karenas. Whether its to get a simple haircut or more extensive coloring, I am always pleased. The staff is so friendly and professional. My daughter loves going too!
Thelma W. on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/03/2011, 00:37 AM
Number One – You know, Karena's is a gem. Easy to find, hard to leave. All the staff is friendly, helpful and mindful of your tastes and style! I think you should go check it out for yourself! I highly recommend a visit - you won't be disappointed!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
psewc on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/23/2011, 00:34 AM
Best Hair and Nail Salon in Elgin – I've been a client for more than 15 years. I always leave feeling beautiful. Plus the prices are in line with other salons. Why go somewhere else when Karena's has it all?
Cassandra on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

11/17/2011, 00:08 AM
I have been going to Karenas for years and have always had wonderful service and Karen always gives me the greatest haircuts. She corrected a doosey of a chop job when I started going to her and it has been great ever since. I have had several of their available services and have not had a bad experience. They even took the time to give my niece, who was 6 at the time, a mini pedicure for my wedding at the spur of the moment. Its that kind of service and friendliness that keeps me coming back.
Cass1 on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/16/2011, 00:13 AM
Wonderful, friendly atmosphere! – I have been going to Karena's for several years now and I feel great every time I leave my appointment. I have had massages, mani/pedi's, haircuts, and even had my hair and makeup done for my wedding and haven't had any complaints! It is a great place to go.
Liz on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

11/15/2011, 00:57 AM
My stylist is Karen and she is friendly and always has fresh ideas. Karenas is an excellent atmosphere, professional and fun. It is like having a day with your girlfriends. This place is a gem in Elgin.
Rebecca on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

11/14/2011, 00:49 AM
I love Karen as my stylist. She always makes my hair look great. She is great with my children too. She spends time with them to make them feel special.
Douglas on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

10/12/2011, 02:44 AM
I have been a client at Karenas for over 15 years. I primarily use Sandra but have had excellent haircuts from Denise, Diane, and Laura as well. The atmosphere is up-beat and friendly. Sandra stays very current with the latest styles and is very accomodating. Karena once gave me a ride back to my house after my car had to be towed to the repair shop. Service is out-standing from all the associates. This is an excellent place for a guy to have his hair styled!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.