Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kalos Spa Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
107 reviews
|Skin Care|Miami, FL 33126 United States

780 NW 42nd Ave Suite 6, Suite 6, Miami, FL 33126 United States

(754) 234-9754

https://www.kalosspacenter.com/en/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Wellness

2061 NW 2nd Ave #102

(954) 254-4870
5.0
(37) · Wellness

4390 N Federal Hwy # 103

(954) 270-5042
5.0
(56) · Skin Care

3339 Virginia STR STE R1

(305) 442-4431
5.0
(50) · Wellness

2100 Diana Dr

(754) 423-1863
5.0
(179) · Wellness

1801 NE 123rd St #417

(305) 899-2511
5.0
(59) · Skin Care

6625 Miami Lakes Dr

(305) 684-2208
About

Specialties *Eyelashes extensions hair by hair $100 Full Set ONLY for New Customers in Mink or Silk - Facials - Chemical Peels - Microdermabrasion - Acne treatments - Anti-aging treatments - Infrared Rays - Permanent Make-Up - Wax face and body Meet the Business Owner Sandra S. Business Owner Licensed Board Certified and Professional with more than 10 years of experience and as Esthetician "Skin Care Specialist" with knowledge not only from the salon setting but also from the medical industry too!. All products and procedures are safe and effective under the premise do this without the normal discomfort or down time associated with traditional facials or chemical peels in the industry today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
107 reviews
599
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Karina Reyes review for Kalos Spa Center
Karina Reyes on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:05 AM
Best treatments for a very good price I really recommend this place i did a facial & eyelashes extensions & im really pleased with the outcome. The location was really clean & sandra is very proffesional & best of all she treats you as family and makes you feel very comfortable very good place to pamper yourself
Soledad Camila review for Kalos Spa Center
Soledad Camila on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2020, 06:40 AM
Excelente servicio y atención al cliente. Siempre me realizo mis tratamientos y procedimientos con Sandra. Pestañas, Microblading, delineado de ojos y voy por más!!! Feliz de los resultados. Lo recomiendo al 100%.
Xiomy Seres Integralmente Plenos review for Kalos Spa Center
Xiomy Seres Integralmente Plenos on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2019, 04:26 AM
I had a wonderful experience with my Luxury Facial, Skin Tags Removal and Skin Tightening Treatment. It is a beautiful and comfortable place. Sandra is very Professional, Kind and She offers an excellent Customer Service...
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Vanessa Lescano review for Kalos Spa Center
Vanessa Lescano on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2019, 08:58 AM
I have visited Kalos SPA Center for 6 months now in which I have performed several services such as Wax Services, Facial Treatment, Eyebrow Micropigmentation, Eyeliner Micropigmentation with the latest trend, I am 100% satisfied with the services, the customer service It is splendid every time I have had questions all have been answered additional the place is nice and clean.
Dulce Nunez review for Kalos Spa Center
Dulce Nunez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2019, 02:53 AM
Best place to go to do your eyebrows and eyelashes.Well recommend
Delsa Gonzalez review for Kalos Spa Center
Delsa Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2018, 06:42 AM
Loved how clean the place was!! Amazed with the results, really good work. I completely recommend her!
Lina Daniel review for Kalos Spa Center
Lina Daniel on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2018, 11:17 AM
Si buscas un sitio especializado y dedicado para el cuidado de tu piel? está es la persona idónea, en Kalos tienes todas las opciones, yo fui para un procedimiento estetico, buscaba algo natural y fresco y ella te escucha, no te quiere vender y presionar con mil productos, te aconseja y te brinda la mejor alternativa según tu caso, a un precio justo y excelente cálidad.
Jacky DiPaola review for Kalos Spa Center
Jacky DiPaola on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2018, 06:54 AM
The best facial I’ve ever gotten she is so AMAZING very sweet and prices are for everyone.
Stephanie Johanna review for Kalos Spa Center
Stephanie Johanna on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 01:32 AM
Have a excellent exprience with Sandra. Amazing work on my eyelashes as well on the facial. Very much recommend to come and see her.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.