Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kaiser Permanente Redlands Medical Offices

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
281 reviews
|Doctors|Redlands, CA 92374

1301 California St, Redlands, CA 92374

(888) 750-0036

https://thrive.kaiserpermanente.org/care-near-you/southern-california/san-bernardino-county/locations/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1100 E Orangethorpe Ave

(714) 989-9810
5.0
(2) · Doctors

817 W 17th St

(714) 360-0040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

5 Upper Newport Plaza Dr #201

(949) 393-4568

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Healthcare

e

(626) 854-6060

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

770 Magnolia Ave # 1F

(951) 737-1917
5.0
(60) · Surgeons

10760 Warner Ave Ste 201

(714) 593-5356

1 person is looking at this business

About

Kaiser Permanente has one simple mission -- keeping you healthy. As a member, you get many services under one roof at most locations, 24-hour advice nurses who have access to your electronic medical record, and the freedom to manage your family's health needs anytime online or through our mobile apps. Over 11.8 million members choose us as their partner in health -- join us and thrive.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
281 reviews
5169
  
445
  
317
  
29
  
135
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jean Hughes review for Kaiser Permanente Redlands Medical Offices
Jean Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 00:25 AM
I went there for heart tests and then saw a cardiologist. I also saw an opthamologist, which was a good experience. My family dr was at Kaiser San Bernardino Clinic which I rate very good care.
Marie Morgan review for Kaiser Permanente Redlands Medical Offices
Marie Morgan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 02:00 AM
Love my primary Dr Vendola
Marife De Guia Manceras review for Kaiser Permanente Redlands Medical Offices
Marife De Guia Manceras on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 01:28 AM
The place is really awesome never been here, it was my first time and the staff very friendly and caring, everyone passing you by say hello. It just took a seconds to say “Hi” to make a patient better just by hearing people/staff saying this word.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Darlene Highsmith review for Kaiser Permanente Redlands Medical Offices
Darlene Highsmith on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 08:14 AM
My primary physician is always professional interested in my care and helps me understand my plan of care. I never feel rushed during my visit . Thank you Kaiser Dr Brian Bautista Family Medical
Louis Ramirez review for Kaiser Permanente Redlands Medical Offices
Louis Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 00:05 AM
My wife had the worst experience with this office, receptionist was rude and informed her that she recommended her not to come the 15 minutes early that they advice us, then when making a complaint the nurse even got rude to my wife, so much for “Thrive”
Tina Abbed Williams review for Kaiser Permanente Redlands Medical Offices
Tina Abbed Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 00:02 AM
Received a letter in the mail to call and schedule a routine test., I made the appointment went there just to have them tell me they can’t locate the provider . Lol then tell me to call and reschedule. I did on the spot. Just for them to tell me they don’t have any slots open for me at least for the next 2 months. To “try” and call everyday to see if u can get in. Lol I pay out of my pocket for this healthcare and the attitudes are poor. When u are uncomfortable going to see the doctor and you worry about the rudeness you will encounter there’s a problem.
Jennifer Burgueno Fernandez review for Kaiser Permanente Redlands Medical Offices
Jennifer Burgueno Fernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2018, 01:02 AM
The nurse Deana Martinez should have her licensed revoked ! She is a horrible representation of Kaiser. Extremely rude, condescending and disrespectful. I am surprised other people have not complained on her. I formally called Kaiser to initiate the complaint process. That is the problem with people like Deana who are in the business to help people they think that by being rude they can intimidate the patients. Horrible horrible horrible!
Respond to negative reviews
Illeana Massigill review for Kaiser Permanente Redlands Medical Offices
Illeana Massigill on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 01:00 AM
I love Kaiser. Have been a member for 30 years and I love all my DOCTORS they are great.
David Vamvakias review for Kaiser Permanente Redlands Medical Offices
David Vamvakias on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 01:00 AM
We have been members of Kaiser for years we have had the best care, Our primary Doctor, Dr. Ang is the best ever.!! The liver transplant center Doctors, to name a couple Dr. Victor, Dr. Soboda are excellent.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.